Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Prophets of Rage PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 32 reviews
on April 10, 2012
I use Core shirts for full coverage during hot weather jogging outside. The new batch of shirts I ordered are perfect for me, but very different than what I bought a few years ago. The design is much slimmer down the torso with longer sleeves and length. I have a small, thin body frame, size 34A bra and the size small just fits across the front, with very little give. I wish the arm pit area was a little bigger. So, I guess ASICS was going for a tighter fit. As for the fabric, I happen to think it is great because it is much thinner, in my opinion, than the old style. Much better for my hot weather jogging. Would I purchase again? Yes, as long as they are on sale--great price.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
I own two of these shirts. The shirt wicks better than any brand I've tried in the past. With vigorious exercise, my body gets a little damp wearing this under layers skiing or snowshoeing. Dampness dries in seconds !! The wicking of this shirt can't be beat. When on vacation skiing, I must wash out this shirt by hand. It dries overnight having simply sqeezed out the water. At home, it dries in a dryer without shrinking. Every athlete should own this shirt. I'll be ordering the short sleeve style for summer hiking in the Alps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2012
My true size is a Us 10 or a Uk 14. I am 178 cm tall and often find that I need to order a large or extra large size to get a long enough sleeve.
This top has very long sleeves, and is quite long in the body, but slim fitting. A medium would probably be the perfect fit for me.
Otherwise product as expected, nice quality.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2011
This top is great for running in 40-65 degree temps. Enough to keep you comfortable but very breathable and sweat evaporates quickly. I ordered a small (wear a sz 4-6 normally) and it's still roomy, not a tight fit (just right).
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
So much that I ordered four more. They are light weight and comfortable. They keep me just warm enough on my runs on cooler days. The best part- they aren't form fitting. I am still working on losing the muffin top, and these shirts don't highlight it for the world to see.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2013
I have been using this shirt for exercise, gym, mountaineering, camping and kayaking. Overall it is a great product, even if you wash it very often, the color stays as new and the fabric is extremely soft and lightweight. I’m 5"2' and I ordered the small, which was perfect for me (I don't like having tight shirts) I also like that it doesn't get smelly, and in water sports it dries quickly.
I would definitely buy another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
Got this for my mom for her birthday. She wanted some long sleeve running shirts but couldn't find any that weren't the super tight fit. She has a bit of a "pooch" belly so she hates the clingy shirts. This one is a bit looser around the stomach so she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2015
I liked this shirt. It fit well, I used it to run the Big Sur half marathon. I was comfortable, it didn't ride up, and looked good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
This shirt is great for running. Good wicking material and not too tight on my arms, either. The pink color was what I expected from the picture...maybe a little prettier once I got it! I got it because of the many great reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
The color is nice and the shirt felt very thin, but the size was way too big. I normally wear x-small, the smallest size was small and it looked like a large when I tried it on. I will be seeking for another shirt!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here