Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 83 reviews
on September 14, 2013
My boyfriend looks great in this jacket! Looks as pictured. He's a small-framed guy (wears XS/S) and the small jacket fits him perfectly. This jacket was purchased because a previous faux leather jacket purchased at Macy's (I believe it was Kenneth Cole) made this awful squeaking sound whenever the arm's fabric touched the body's fabric. This jacket makes no noise (yay!).

The inner-lining is not cheap and holds well. This jacket was used in the harsh Boston winter on top of a light sweater and has seen it's fair share of snow, sleet and rain, and it has withstood it all and still looks great. Kept him warm the entire time. The zipper does not snag, split apart, or get caught on itself.

Overall great jacket, especially for the price. Yes, it's faux leather, but no animals are getting killed simply for their skin... And faux leather is manufactured to have excellent quality, something this jacket exhibits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
When i first saw this jacket i wanted to buy it but only xl size was available. after reading the reviews i realized it d be small for me. i needed xxl. soon after that item was out of stock. i was surprised after couple days when i saw that there is one xxl size available. i ordered it at same moment. later i realized that probably somebody returned the jacket, because when i tried to wear it left sleeve was sewn so it was impossible to slide my hand through the sleeve. at the moment i am located in afghanistan so its impossible for me to return the item so i can say that i wasted my money on buying this jacket. item came wrapped in plastic and without tags. amazon should check the items that were previously returned because there must be reason why somebody returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my brother who works in the ship. He was so happy to have this jacket. My brother works international, transporting raw materials by cargo ship. He said that the fit is perfect for him and very comfortable when they get to cold places. We are so happy with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2013
I ordered this jacket pretty much based on the overall consensus of reviews posted here. I liked its appearance and took a chance hoping that I would like it, but pretty much expected that I would end up returning it. It arrived quickly and I've got to say that when I got my first real look at it I was really impressed by how much like real leather it looked. It's a very dark brown, definitely not cheap looking and very well made. Its supple and soft, like good leather, and very comfortable to wear. The inner lining has been described by others here as being red, but it's more of a wine red - very nice looking.

I'm stil surprised at how much I like this jacket. Unless you want nothing less than real leather, feel safe in ordering this. It's got to be the best looking faux leather jacket I've ever seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2013
The jacket itself is pretty good for the price. It doesn't look too cheap, though you can easily tell that it's not made of a leather. It is insulated well enough to feel comfortable during chilly winter days. The only drawback is that it runs somewhat small. I usually wear XL, but that jacket is quite narrow in shoulders and across the chest, though the sleeves length is good. I am 6'3 tall, 211 pounds and 45 chest. If you are slender and don't have wide shoulders go for it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
I bought this jacket because it looked really nice and was looking for something casual to wear around and I came across this. I received it from Amazon promptly and was genuinely surprised at the quality of the jacket. The jacket has an inside liner of sorts which can keep you warm in moderate temperatures. Best of all, since it's made of polyurethane, it doesn't suffer the drawbacks of a usual leather jacket. Such as mildew and mold growing on it. Overall, it was an excellent purchase and I really like the cool look the jacket has to it. If you're on the line about this, don't hesitate and pick one up. It'll be worth your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
First of all, this is a really nice jacket for the price. It looks slick and the materials are nice. However, I am 6'2" and went with the XL and the jacket just isn't long enough. If I sit down or bend over at all the jacket rides up my back quite a ways. The arm length was ok, just the overall length was off.

Overall I would recommend the jacket because it really is quite nice. I took a chance because of amazon's return policy, and unfortunately this will have to go back. I'm considering trying the XXL but I'm not sure that would really help much because it seems like these just aren't made for someone my height. Hopefully this is helpful info for anyone looking to buy this item.
44 comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
I had been shopping around (both online, retail stores and some thrift shops) for quite a while. I looked mostly at real leather, but either it was way too expensive or I didn't like the style in stores like Macy's. I saw this jacket, and while it was faux leather, I decided to take a chance as I liked the look and price. I've been wearing it now, and like it. While new, it has a slightly weathered look to it, so makes it look like leather. So I recommend it. Oh, it's hand-washable too, so no dry cleaning needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
I just got the jacket today and took it out on my motorcycle it fit very nicely and blocked the wind while not letting me get to hot it was 72 degrees and sunny, I was wearing the jacket for protection, it should keep me warm on cooler days to. I bought the large, I am about 6'2" and around 170 lbs it fits perfectly! although this is the first "leather" jacket i have ever owned I like it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
Es una bella chaqueta con bolsillo interno, puños y cuello en lana, con el cuero ligeramente envejecido que en las costuras y las puntas que le da un toque rústico y fuerte sin dejar de ser elegante que es encantador, internamente con buen forro, los herrajes son excelentes, es una compra incomparable para mi hijo, estoy feliz y se que le encantará el regalo. Absolutamente recomendable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here