Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 37 reviews
on October 24, 2013
This jacket is great! i was a tad concerned about the fit as to seeing all the mixed reviews on here but i went ahead and bit the bullet fearing the whole time it was on its way here that it would be too large. well i am concerned no more. the jacket is a great fit! i usually wear a medium because i like my jackets a little slimmer fitting to keep the heat near me and as i am fairly lanky and some jackets make me look as i am swimming in them, but i was forced to order a large(it was the smallest size available in this jacket)upon hearing other reviews i can say they are accurate to a point, this a slightly slimmer fitting large and may be found restricting by some larger or more muscular customers, now for my skinny build (5 ft 11 and 130 lbs) it was perfect! slight room for a light sweater or hoodie and i do mean LIGHT but for me this should be enough, bare in mind it is a bit thinner than i expected but not less warm, the lining of the torso is quilted cotton with some fill in it and the sleeves are lined with quilted polyester. extremely soft cotton lining and outside, nice article of clothing all around, 10/10 my new favorite jacket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2012
This jacket (blazer) is a lot nicer than I thought it would be. It has a light weight quilted lining that gives it more weight than other blue jean jackets that look similar. Even the sleeves are lined. It has front slit hand warmer style pockets that have hidden snap closures, like the snaps on the chest pockets and the cuffs. There is also an inside chest pocket. If you turn back the cuffs, they are lined with corduroy that matches the collar. There are several unexpected details like expansion seems on either side in back that run from the sholder to a mid-back waist band. Very nicely made and it's machine washable. Not your fathers Levi's jacket, but he'll want yours once he sees it.

Followup... for the fashion conscious outdoorsman this jacket looks great with Wrangler or Game Winner camo pants. There is something about the shade of tan or khaki that works well with the camo pattern.
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
Except the color, I like this jacket very much. I bought it for my husband who likes this kind of style very much. But the color is much darker than the picture shows. And it is thicker than I thought. This is quite enough with a sweater inside for the winter in Dallas. By the way, my husband is 5 f 7 inches tall and weigh 150 lb. I bought small for him. It fits him very well. Hope it can help. Very nice jacket.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
... I wish it was just a little heavier / warmer. Having said that, it isn't billed as a jacket for really cold weather so if you like the look of it and need a light jacket, I recommend this one. I was a bit concerned about getting a good fit ordering online but that went out the window when I put it on. I'm about 5'7" at 155 and it feels good on me. Overall, very happy with this purchase, especially as I bought it when it was offered on an Amazon "Deal of the Day" for less than the going price. The build quality is actually better than expected so I hope to get a few seasons of use out of it... though it will mostly be for spring and fall and not as much in winter in my part of the world. If it was a little bigger, it would be awesome as I could wear a sweater underneath. But per other reviews, I am quite sure a large would have been way too big.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
Stuck for a jacket that really fits me, I was glad to find this on sale. This jacket is very comfortable, very warm (for my climate, anyway) and looks very good. It's a little "puffier" than one might be led to believe, but that's a good thing. It's very well-made, and I can find no faults in its quality. The only caveat I would offer here is that you need to ignore Amazon's sizing chart, and instead, check out the sizing chart for this product, as listed on Levi's website.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
This jacket (blazer) is a lot nicer than I thought it would be. It has a light weight quilted lining that gives it more weight than other blue jean jackets that look similar. Even the sleeves are lined. It has front slit hand warmer style pockets that have hidden snap closures, like the snaps on the chest pockets and the cuffs. There is also an inside chest pocket. If you turn back the cuffs, they are lined with corduroy that matches the collar. There are several unexpected details like expansion seems on either side in back that run from the sholder to a mid-back waist band. Very nicely made and it's machine washable. Not your fathers Levi's jacket, but he'll want yours once he sees it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
I am 21 years of age, 140 weight, 5'9 height.
So I am a slim guy and the image of the man wearing the jacket looks Bad@$$ but don't let that deceive you. I wear Large in the (Levi's Denim Trucker Jackets) so I thought that getting a large in this jacket would be OK. But it turns out that this jacket in large makes the jacket less of a tall guy jacket and more of a fat guy jacket. LOL So if your a SLIM STUD like myself the jacket might fit a little wide. But if your a traditional meaty adult the jacket will fill out nicely like in the picture.

PS: Snap Chest Pockets, Snap Lower Pockets, And Two Snaps Per Sleeve
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
This jacket is warm but not heavy and it has great casual style. I bought a large for a 6'5" , 180 lb guy and it fits really well. The sleeves are long enough too!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2013
I looked for a spring /summer blazer in my area and could not find anything I liked as far as design, material, and price. I had a very similar balzer before and was happy with it, so I decided to buy this one from Amazon without even trying it on. And it worked very well - size chosen was perfect, color as shown, material as specified. In all, it saved me time to go from store to store and the price was right.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
I noticed that the price of this item was reduced from 50$ to 30$ in less than 24 hours after I purchased it. also shortly after that the item was no longer available for purchase. it shows item unavailable at this time.
not happy with paying 50$ for something was reduced to 30$ in less than 24 hours after I made the order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here