Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on August 22, 2013
I really love this cami. I have ordered two. The first time I purchased a large, thinking that I didn't want it to fit too tightly. However, I went back and purchased a Medium, which I actually like better. It fits me much better and there is more control to it. If you want major control, this is not the cami for you. I like it because I really just wanted something to wear with jeans and skirts that I wouldn't have to worry about my shirt or blouse riding up and my skin showing. You can't go wrong with this! I also ordered another one in black that is long sleeve for cooler weather. I love them and wish I would have known about them sooner.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2013
I originally ordered one of these in a large, according to my measurements/matching the chart. Too big, but still wearable. Ordered another in medium and it fits much better...then tried a small and YES, I like the fit of the small the best of all. I want more, but the price has gone up a lot in the last few weeks. If it comes back down to $16 or so, I will order a few more in small. I am 5'5", 135 pounds, 38-28-38. I LOVE the SMALL size, it is definitely not too tight for me, but just right. :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2014
I have been looking for a body suit for quite a long time, read the reviews and order a size larger but ended up being too large. I was unable to return so I just kept it. The fit was perfect but was hoping for a bit more snug fit. The material is very soft, very comfortable, all day, all night wear and is very stretchy with a little too much give. Not much for trim tightening support unless you order a size or two down. The hook and eye closure makes it easy for those breaks. Full back support no issues or complaints other then it's a little to large.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2014
I chose this because I had a long summer dress that I didn't want any panty lines under.
I got two sizes because of other customer comments, one that might be too small (according to sizing) and one that was my size according to the chart. I was right on the cusp in sizing. The bodysuit is so stretchy that both fit me. One isn't too large and the other is fine. There are two rows of hooks closures for better fit and because the body suit is stretchy, they're pretty easy to fasten. They're very comfortable. I don't wear them for support, there's not enough in the bodysuit, but these are fantastic. I've gone online to buy three more for the cold weather now. They cover my midriff when I'm wearing a sweater and lean over.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2013
I find myself wearing this more than my high-end expensive shape wear. Love the convertible straps in the back! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to smooth your silhouette.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 5, 2015
This body suit is great to wear as a slip under a shear garment or as a comfortable body suit, but it does not make you any thinner or smooth anything. I am thin but have a pudgy stomach, and it literally did nothing to help that. But it is very comfortable, sometimes I just wear it underneath my clothes when I don't feel like wearing a bra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 21, 2013
I had been looking for a nice basic smoothing bodysuit that was not too constricting, did not have a built-in bra, and that had a hooked crotch. I was over joyed to find this item for a great price so I purchased two ~ black and white ~ in size MED. The material was thick and heavy but did nothing to smooth or hold in my belly. The leg openings were tight and binding ~ very uncomfortable . I do not have heavy thighs. I am very disappointed and I am still looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 5, 2014
Agree that this does run slightly large compared to most "body shapers" which I normally buy sized way up so they aren't unbearably uncomfortable. It is only mildly constricting. Unlike most camis/bodysuits, it provides very decent coverage on top. I wore it under a sun dress for exactly that coverage, and will use it for other tops or dresses that are a little too revealing for some occasions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2013
I wanted a body suit to wear under shirts, especially sheer items, but it needed to be breathable. This is perfect! It fits great and doesn't flatten me out like dance wear typically does-- there is no bra shelf. It's cool to wear in the summer months. It's probably not something I would wear alone, but you certainly could. I wear it as a layer. I just ordered 3 more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 28, 2014
It fits as expected and is sized correctly. Washed well. I am still looking for one with snap closure and was disappointed that it had the hook/bra type closures. Does give a nice smooth look for under dresses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here