Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One ft Nina Nesbitt PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
VINE VOICEon December 31, 2012
My mother purchased this bag first, and recommend it to me for an upcoming weekend trip I had. I looked at hers, liked the size, shape and pattern, and went for it (she got the black/white, I got the brown/cream).

This bag suited my needs perfectly. It's roomy, attractive, and has a flap inside for smaller items that you don't want getting lost in a full bag (like jewelry or small hair accessories).

I noticed another reviewer mention that the bows on their bag fell off, and so they questioned the quality of the bag...well, just as it says in the description of this item, the bag I received had detachable bows. They can be removed from the handles by simply unsnapping them. Either they received something different, or they just didn't pay attention. The quality of my bag was perfectly fine.

Overall, I absolutely recommend this duffle. It's perfect for short trips, and it's attractive. Even completely full, it's not difficult to carry around due to the shape. Very happy with this purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2013
I love this bag! The design & color is vibrant & way different for me. I usually buy just basic black for everything, but I couldn't pass this up! This bag was larger than I thought, but it works to my advantage! I have more than enough room to pack my essentials & then some. Plus, my male cat, Winston Edward, loves to sleep on or in it. I plan on buying another bag, a smaller tote, in a different color!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
This bag is BEAUTIFUL!! I bought this bag and another similar bag for me and my lil girl for when we travel. The bag is a very nice size. I have other 21' duffle bags and when I put them next to the new bags I just bought the newbags are definitely taller and wider than the others tho of course the length is still 21'. You definitely wont be disappointed. The colors are nice and vibrant and the ribbons can snap on and off. I smell the scent other reviews mentioned but "for me" its not an overpowering scent. After a few days itll be unnoticeable. Get The Bag! :-) lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
I used this as my hospital bag when I gave birth to my daughter in 2013. many compliments form the nurses and had to tell them I ordered it from Amazon! Also, I continuously use this bag when I travel :) Very pretty
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
Fast shipping. Love it! As expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
This was a gift item. The plan is to use it instead of a carry on suitcase. The colors are upbeat. The space is generous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2011
I love it, its the perfect size, the colors are exactly like i pictured it. It arrived quickly, right in time for a trip I was taking that I had hoped to use it for!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
Love using this bag, save money on the Vera Bradley :) Plenty of space to pack enough clothes for the weekend and cute print!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
I chose this product because I love pink and brown. It is absolutely everything I expected and I love it! I would recommend it to everyone! Great bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
My 22 yr. old athletic daughter wanted a girlie overnight bag for Christmas. She loved and so did I!!! I am going to buy one for myself!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here