Industrial Deals HPC Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on December 10, 2013
U.S. Polo Association's Oxford shirts are consistently excellent, and are similar to far more expensive shirts from Nautica. They work well dressed-up with red or navy ties. The first U.S. Polo Assn. Oxford we bought was even nicer than expected, and has held up with washings and wearing better than more pricey brands. The fabric is soft, and this attractive shirt, with red and white stripes, is classically tailored and generously cut. U.S. Polo Association's shirts fit well, and are thankfully not "slim-fit." The design is comfortable even for those with wide, athletic shoulders. The logo is cool too. Highly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 4, 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2013
The shirt seems to be good quality and fits well. I like the way it looks. I like the color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 6, 2014
The picture gives the notion that the shirt colour is pink and white (stripes).
When received, it is in fact a vivid red (!) and white.
I was disappointed...
jmtreiger@gmail.com
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 29, 2013
shirt is fine although a bit wider and longer, hence the quality and the color was what I expected. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2014
first of all the shirt looks a little more pink online than its actual color of red and white which it really is
it has a very nice feel to it fit perfect i bought a large overall good shirt good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2014
size fits just right, very comfortable, looks great, good design, authentic, and very good material. would buy again and different color
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 25, 2014
Not bad but Not as great as other US Polo shirts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2013
I was excited to receive this shirt, but was disappointed when I found a stain on the lower right hand portion of the shirt. You could instantly see the spot when looking at the unopened package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2014
larger than expected for my large frame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here