Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning _baw _baw _baw  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 60 reviews
on March 17, 2014
I can work all shift on my feet as a nurse and my back and feet don't hurt, Looks great with my black scrubs. Fit pretty right on for the most part, the heel may be a little looser around or it could just be the way the laces come up I had to pull the top extra tight to prevent slippage. Definitely recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
I walk a lot. I was not sure how this shoe would wear turns out to be a great shoe for all different types of surfaces. So far i have gone on paved & non paved trails and through slippery sidewalks and this shoe seems to be just my type of shoe!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
I really like Asics running shoes. The problem is that I have been unable to find the style to replace the much loved Duomax. This style does not have the stability of sole that my Duomax had. They look great and are comfortable, but for pounding the pavement, they just don't quite cut it for me. This is another little weird thing about them. Since they don't serve me as well for my training, I decided to wear them as an all purpose shoe. Their soles are extremely slippery in restaurants, to the point, I feel as though my feet will slip right out from under me! None of this makes me want to switch brands, but it sure makes me want to continue to search for mt Duomax replacements!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
I was worried about how this would fit after wearing Nike Shox and having them stretch so much once they're broken in. I am usually an 8.5, but after reading reviews about how these are slightly more narrow, I decided to give the 9 a try. They are very comfortable when used for walking/light running. The traction is great. I did find that I had a bit more room in the toe area than what I was used to, but they do not hurt my feet at all and I was able to put them on and immediately begin jogging without having to break them in. I find that they are more comfortable for me with thicker socks. I may have been able to get away with an 8.5, but I think they would have had to be stretched just a little before they would become completely comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
Honestly, the colors aren't my fav, but I needed a pair that I didn't care about for a mud run I was doing. They are very comfortable and have held up well to more than one muddy/wet run. ASICS always makes quality stuff.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
these are great shoes to wear in the gym for weight training. if you have arch issues, you may not want to run in them. they are very light and comfortable for intended purpose. nice blingy shoes that will catch the eyes of others. Great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
Love this shoe. I bought a 1/2 size up because I run trails and OCR's. They clean up well after being in southern body sucking mud. I liked them so well, I've bought two and am thinking about purchasing another pair to have when one becomes unserviceable due to use.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
i run a lot ! my fave runners are made by asics. i've tried various styles and have learned to buy a wider shoe for more comfort since i've found that asics isn't' consistent with sizing. how i've worked around this is to buy my size (8) but a wider size, this way i never lose.
these are exceptionally light and i love the colours !! they make me want to run further :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
I love these trail shoes! Comfortable, yet durable. Can tuck the laces into a pocket on the tongue, and they do not come out. Drains well. Good traction. Great fit. Runs a bit on the large side, but nothing you can't work with.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
I never have to break them in, they are the most comfy shoes to work out in and they fit like a glove every time I order a pair. No guessing! Love this brand.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here