Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on April 6, 2014
Looks great! A bit larger than anticipated and heavy. 4th fossil I've owned and the quality is as great as expected. A bit disappointed that there isn't a date. Lots of compliments on the looks of the watch and glad to have no battery to worry about.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2013
I needed something special and intriguing. This watch is awesome!! It looks great, works great, and my boyfriend loves it. It was shipped right on time. The only thing that I wasn't expecting was the cost to size it. It arrived pretty big, so it took a few trips to the jewelers to get it sized perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
The box came dented and this particular watch has scratched more than any other watch that I have purchased from Fossil. I like it, though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
Awesome gift for my husband! He loves it! The coolest watch ever! Great price and wonderful customer service! Seller shipped quickly! Product as described!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
Turns heads whenever I wear it. Absolutely love it. Needs the time adjusted every couple months cause it reads a little slow, but that is no problem for me. Well worth the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
Watch still in box with plastic and everything! It's really beautiful and makes a perfect bday gift! Tags and everything!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
My husband is a fan of Fossil. I am too for that matter. This is an amazing watch and my husband adores it. It is a great size for any man and my husband is so happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
The watch is great and the fact that it doesn't need batteries is awesome. The only gripe i had with it is because the finish isn't as smooth as it is in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
The clock face was very small. The other parts of the watch were great. My husband is enjoying it and wears it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
This watch is even better than the picture. I am very impressed! Looks great with everything and the gears showing are pretty cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here