Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Get $5 off book purchases over $20* Use promo code GIFTBOOK17 Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop now HTL17_gno



on August 14, 2013
I bought this hat cold turkey off Amazon and didn't really know what to expect. I have a pair of PI cycling gloves and they are top notch. I never wore their hats.

Well, this is a great, well constructed and thought out article. It is extremely light weight without sacrificing build quality.
It has reflective markers all around for visibility and the silky feel is a joy to put on your noggin! It seems to be a good hat to wear in summer during the rainy season due to it's water shedding properties.

I plan to use this hat for every day wear as I am old and totally skin on top. It fits like the proverbial "glove".

Buy one,you will not be disappointed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
Good quality, Comfortable. Looks nice. If I had to come up with something 'negative' to say it would just be the velcro back strap. It's the "universal velcro", not the soft+sticky kind. It never feels quite like it is attached - BUT - it has never come apart on me either. It's just a "feel thing".

Anyway, great hat!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2013
The hat is made out of a nice thin material that wicks moisture and is a little stretchy. I have a 7 3/4" head and this cap is passable but wish it were bigger. To be fair though, most hats don't even fit my head comfortably. This hat is comfortable and well made. For smaller heads, it would be ideal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
nice lil cap, stylish too :)
The Large is what I needed.
I like all black
I am typing more words
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
Very small size. don't fit good for medium size head (as mine)
Very small size. don't fit good for medium size head (as mine)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
Even if you have a small head, order size large/x-large. Size small/medium is for children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
I use this hat when I ride my bike, The sizing fits perfect and lets your head breath while your working out. When I wear this hat my head never gets hot when I work out. I would suggest this hat to anybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2015
Very lightweight, fits good, and keeps the wind off my head.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2013
The cap is fits great. User mostly for runs and works well. Like the reflective details. Dries very fast. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
The hat I received did not look like the pics at all I never deal with these people again not honest people to deal with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here