Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon kidsevergreen kidsevergreenaltText Choose channels with their favorite shows and movies kidsevergreenaltText Choose channels with their favorite shows and movies  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 40 reviews
on July 10, 2014
Great value. My first time wearing the shirt was bonefishing near Tulum, Mexico. I fished on a small flat-bottom boat for ten hours and the shirt was the best sunblock I've ever worn. It kept me cool and happy all day.
I highly recommend this shirt for anyone that will be stuck in the sun all day. It could work for virtually any outdoor sport.
Please note that the sizes run a little large. I typically wear an XL and their XL was GIGANTIC. However, this gave me the freedom of movement necessary for fly casting and never got in the way - so I'd probably stick with picking your size unless you plan to hike in the shirt through tons of brush where it will snag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
Retirement Rescue, Learn How to Protect Your Retirement Accounts in a "New Normal" Economy
What a Fantastic Read! I am way behind on my retirement planning and this book was really useful and easy to understand. It pointed me in directions for my financial future that I did not even think about. I have followed Steve Watts and attended some of his seminars and really enjoy listening and learning from him! He has a vast array of knowledge on this subject and so happy he has been willing to share this with all of us!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
This shirt is perfect for hot windy days, it provides a lot of vents and opening to keep you cool. They only thing I didn't like so much is that the fabric is a little thicker than my other Columbia shirts. Other than that it's awesome! It looks really cool and the name fits it perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
This shirt is well made. I bought it over-sized to get the sleeve length I need and wear a tee shirt underneath. This shirt will not block the suns rays though and my arms are getting tanned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2012
Recently purchased this shirt to wear when sailing. Love the shirt and I get lots of positive comments about it from other people. However, it is a little pricey at $70! Found a similar shirt at WalMart (short sleeve) with similar material for less than $18. Suffice it to say I have purchased 4 of the shirts from WalMart for about the same price as one of these shirts. Again, this is a great shirt if you want to spend the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
Very light, comfortable and airy. My boyfriend said he felt cooler in this with the sleeves down that with just a plain t shirt in the sun. They look very nice so it's easy to go from fishing in the boat to visiting neighbors at camp without changing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2012
Lived up to expectations...comfortable, easy to maintain and nice looking. Stained it on the first wearing and it came right out in laundering. Good price and excellent value for the money. Perfect for travel.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2013
Original design, great pockets including hidden ones, fiber soft, somewhat delicate. Medium size is a little large I could have used Small size. Other colors are too bright for my taste....

German Casas Ruiz
Bogota Colombia
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
Very lightweight for wear in the tropics. Looks good, and don't wrinkle. After washing - will ever dry (with high humidity) within a day or so..cotton will not. Nice quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
the colour is very nice and pleasant to the eyes.. nice quality shirt from Columbia! good buy!
will buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here