Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on December 4, 2015
I received the Sage boots today. The quality seems to be high as is other 5.11 products I also own. These boots are fairly lightweight, look nice, fit a bit small compared to other boots or shoes (I wear a 8 1/2, but as per other reviews I ordered a pair in size 9). The half size larger fits great. I can not say anything about comfort, break in, or durability as of yet, but will update my review in a few weeks on break in and comfort. As far as durability, only time will tell.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2017
As a female, these boots are a bit wide and do not fit snuggly around my ankles. There is a lot of room in the toe box. I won't buy these again for me, but my husband also has these and he likes them. They are comfortable and work with our AF uniform.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
While I was working law enforcement I wore 5 11 tactical boots and uniform pants. 5 11 has always delivered first class quality. Now that I am retired I still use 5 11 boots for the all day comfort they provide. For hiking driving my Jeep or casual wear they are the best.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
For the past several years I have worn 5.11 boots 24/7. Never take them off. The only pair of shoes I wear. This new 5.11 Men's Atac 8 inch Sage Side Hunting Boots, Sage Green are the best yet. Love them and will wear them off. Hoping by that time they will come out the a 6" boot.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
A very comfortable winter boot. The wide version of this boot will require a thick boot sock. Love the side zip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
These Boots Are Tough. Good for all outdoor activity. Zip makes ease of fitting. Comfortable and cushioned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2016
Perfect boots! I am WAY happy and expect good long term service from them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2016
Love these boots... side zipper makes these a breeze too get on and off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Feel so much better than standard issue, these are fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
Great Boot. Very comfortable, and extremely easy to put on. I will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here