Your Garage Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning victoria victoria victoria  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 196 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 200 reviews
on June 18, 2015
These are the only shoes my high school son will buy or wear...we just keep ordering the same brand in larger sizes as he grows. He says "They're good shoes" - considering he's a teen that a pretty good review:). They do wear out quicker than standard shoes but since they are like slippers I think we get our money's worth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
I wish i had found these years ago. So comfortable and versatile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
Extremely comfortable and look great. I wear a 10.5 or 11 but definitely needed a 12 in these. Order a size larger than normal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2014
I love the style and the feel of it. I got a little upset when a friend of a friend told me he owned a pair. I dont know why...maybe... cuz... they're My shoes... nobody else buy them plz
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
Order a bigger size if you got flat feet like me. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
Sanuks are currently my favorite shoes; I'm now on my third pair. They last about six months with almost daily use. I wish they lasted longer, but I wouldn't trade any comfort for stiffer materials. I even wear mine to work in a business casual office, but they are comfortable enough to wear around the house as well. Order a size larger than normal as they seem to run small.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
My mother thinks I'm walking around in slippers. Oh well. I love them. They are so darn comfortable. I normally wear an 11-11.5 size shoe and when I buy Sanuks, I buy size 12, so make sure to bump up your size a little. As people often claim... you can get a little warm in these around the house... but I love them.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
I usually wear a size 9.5 in other shoes, but would recommend sizing up to 10 rather than going down to 9 with the Vagabond Yogi. As with any shoe, it's going to stretch out, but these seemed a bit tighter than my Donny's.The material is a textured waffel weave stuff rather than a plain canvas. I love the option of wearing them with the back down rather than sliding the heal part of the shoe over my heal. With some other Sanuks they have a padded edge around the top that is annoying when folded down. When I originally got my Donnys I thought there's no way these things could last more than a few years, but going on 8 years (some outdoor wear, mostly indoor) their still alive. I'm sure the Vagabonds will last a while, too. Love the Sanuk brand, but overpriced at $55. I happily paid $30.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
The inner sole of this shoe is made of "beer cozy" material which makes them very comfortable but also makes for a tighter fit than previous Sanuk styles I have purchased.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
I had heard great things about these sandals so I wanted to give them a try. Let me first say that they are very comfortable! And fit great! The only issue preventing me from giving a 5 star rating is that they make my feet hot, the yoga mat enhances that feeling and after wearing them for a few hours I end up with that clammy been in shoes all day feeling... Bummer. But comfortable and stylish all the same
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here