Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on March 3, 2014
So first off I would like to say that amazon's customer service is very good. I ordered this shoe in a 7.5 and I received a 5.5. I contacted amazon right when I notice and they responded back asap, sent out a replacement that day and the next day I received the 7.5.
I read previous receives about saying this shoe runs small but I thought I'd try my normal size long as they were about $150 cheaper than the size up but like previous posts stated, it was too small.
I would like to also add that I did not feel this shoe overall was as beautiful as the pictures looked and as I was hoping for. I really like Badgley Mischka but I felt these shoes looked cheap and as they were going to be my wedding shoe, that was not the look I wanted. I also did not feel like these shoes were worth around $200.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
I've just received my weddnig shoes:))) I have to say that they are gorgeous! As I read that they can run small I ordered a half size bigger than I normally wear...They are good in lenght but as I have a very narrow feet they are a little to wide:) I think that silicone insole will make them just fine:) Can't wait to wear them:)
For this prize (I paid something like 120 dollars together with taxes and delivery costs to Poland) I think that this was a fantastic deal:)))
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
Fit is as expected and heel height is ideal- the only issue I have is that it is somewhat narrow width ways across the toes. I plan on having that area stretched at a shoe store as they are perfect in every other way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2013
It is a beautiful shoe but runs small and it wasn't very comfortable seeming. I will have to try the bigger size to know for sure.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
These shoes are so cute! But because of the spike heel, they are a little tall to be able to stand in all day. Since I ordered these for my wedding day, I am going to have to return them. I ordered probably six different pairs of shoes, and these were my favorites. The little pearls are so subtle and classy, and just enough bow to fancy it up a bit without making them cheesy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
This shoe runs small. I normally wear an 8 in a dress shoe, but it cut into my pinkie toe after wearing it only 30 minutes. That said, 8 1/2 fits great! feels great! and a wonderful value for money spent.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
The shoes are beautiful. Picture did not do them justice. And the fit is perfect. Ordering shoes on-line is always risky fit-wise but these are sized very well. I would love more deals on this shoe brand because of the look of the shoe and the comfort. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
These shoes are SO BEAUTIFUL but run small. Order a half size bigger and you will be good to go!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2015
my foot width is 9.5 cm , this shoe is a little smaller for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2014
Got the shoes and they have dirt stains on the side, water stains underneath, and beading is torn off one spot. VERY frustrated with this purchase! Seller should have been honest about them being used.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here