Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Intimo Men's Solid Corel Fleece Shawl Collar Robe, Charcoal, One Size
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 26, 2011
Got this robe in a ligtning deal on amazon. When I received it I found that it sheds alot of lint onto everything: the couch, clothes, bedding, etc. I tried to wash and dry it according to the label directions, but it made the shedding worse! I returned it.

The robe is very soft and warm, I just wish it didn't make such a mess!
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
Ok im guess im getting older because I rather go for snuggly than sexy silky, but Who doesn't love a Sweet plushy guy to snuggle up with, this robe is hot looking and attracts laldies on a chilly evening,

has 2 added bonus features:
1. sure warms up the bedroom, wink wink.
2. great for putting babies and children to sleep when the hug up to daddy's shoulder and he carries them around.

( if you don't have kids, an you have utilize the first added feature, you might be grateful for the second added feature in the 9 months future.)

First wash separately as other reviewers said its linty but no problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
My husband was surprised and very pleased with this robe. He loves the warmth and softness. The shawl collar allows him to wrap it closer around his neck. He is always cold and this has been the answer to that problem. He has had it for 5 days and wears it every evening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
Truthfully it's soft, warm, & big enough to hold the state of Delaware. Yes one size fits ALL. Overal it's a fair price for a robe of this qualty [even though you can get a better price at several other internet sites]! That about wraps it up!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
This is like a bath towel or something, and it arrived already torn. Waste of money, even for a lightning deal.

For some reason, the pictures uploaded don't make it to the page here, so, to see them:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/customer-media/product-gallery/B004WMLJHK/
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
I'm not much of a robe expert, but this is a really comfy robe. When I first pulled it put of its packaging there was a lot of lint. I threw it in the wash once on cold and then the dryer and its been great since. However, have yet to wash it with anything else. The color is bright and the belt has a button the fits into a slot on the robe, I'm assuming this prevents the belt from ripping off and having tp be sewn back on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2011
I scored this robe on Black Friday for $29.99 - great deal! The robe is super soft, super comfortable, feels and looks great. The Intimo robe is high quality and putting it on after a long day of work helps ease the stress of the daily grind.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
The price was right. Bought to have for male guests. Thought it would be nice to have a warm robe for fall and winter. When it arrived I washed it. It washes beautifully and does not pill. It is so warm that even though it is too big for me, I wear it over my other robe. I bought two more and gave one as a gift, I have one for me and one for the guest room. I did not give five stars because it is not luxurious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2012
I read the previous reviews and thought it's a nice robe. However, I didn't realize how bad it is until two days after I received it. The fibers on the robe are all over the bed, the carpet, the sofa... I used almost an entire 70-sheet lint roller on the ropebut still cannot stop this. It is the worst rope I've ever seen!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2012
Have you ever been to a hotel where they had those amazing robes available for your use that you said, "I WANT one of these!" because it was so soft, comfortable and well made? Well, that is THIS robe! Once you buy this robe, you won't want any other one. I purchased this robe for my husband and he loves it and he is not a robe guy. Wise purchase! I am very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here