Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Fergie GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 34 reviews
on December 24, 2013
The jacket is good. It has a very European fit. I'm 6'3" and 240 lbs. I got a XXL. It fits me fine, except it is somewhat short in the sleeves. Typical for European sizes and styles.

Super warm.
A little small in the length, but not horrible.

I bought it for snow, sleet, and freezing rain. It serves that purpose just fine. I wouldn't buy it again, simply for the size issues. But I'm not going to return it because it is fine enough for what I need it for.

The down comes out really easily. That's annoying, but for the purposes I need it, again it is fine. I probably wouldn't be good for people needing it all the time, but for the Midwest it is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2013
Looks nice. Plenty warm, but a little too stiff and heavy. The arms themselves aren't too short, but there isn't enough room under the armpits for a decent range of motion without the cuffs pulling up. Zipper is solid, good pockets and the hood is very nice. Obviously at this discounted price you can't expect that much. If I'd paid $150, I might have sent it back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
Great looking, and warm jacket. I bought for my fiance for Christmas in a L and he loved it but the arms were too short and was too tight in the back. We sized up to a xl and it was perfect. Just to mention he's barely 5'10 and a L usually fits him but he does have a "football" upper body and I imagine someone taller with the same build would have a hard time with a good fit.. The style looks great on him and the price you can't beat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
Absolutely love this jacket, the only thing is the X-Large is just a little too big in the mid section. I'm 6'1 210 and I know the Large would be too small so I went to my local tailor and had the jacket altered slightly. I've only wore it a few times but I can tell you that it is very warm and for the price I paid ($50) I am super happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
This jacket is well constructed and fits me very well. I am 6'1" and 175lbs and I purchased a size Medium. The down is warm when it's cold outside. Overall a very stylish jacket and I was lucky enough to purchase it at a very large discount. Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
I just loved my jacket. It is confortable, cozy and a very good proctetion against the cold. Bearing in mind that I'm Brazilian, you could imagine how I'm going to value it in this winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
Well , it is a nice jacket , but arms are too short for my boyfriend , and the zipper on the other side made his family tell him it was a womens jacket , so I am trying to find someone who really needs a jacket .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
The ordering was smooth and easy. Product is as advertised. Price is right, fits great, pockets are right, light, nice looking, warm. Fast shipping. What more could you want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
The jacket is light, yet very warm and comfortable. I have another similar jacket from another brand, but that jacket is much too bulky. This Kenneth Cole is sleek and contemporary, and for the price, a tremendous value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2014
Not expensive, not so beautiful but can keep warm, don't need too care to work in a little dirty site.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here