Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 37 reviews
on December 4, 2013
My husband and I love this pale grey. The fit is pretty good, though definitely not forgiving. This will be a nice casual layering piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
This is a good looking sweater that feels good and is very comfortable. It is worth the $30. The reason I am giving it 3 Stars is because it stretches like crazy when you wear it. By the end of the day, it has stretched in every direction and it feels like one big mess of fabric draped over you. The sleeves stretch and the cuffs hang well past your hands. The shoulder area stretches as does the chest area. Maybe I will shrink it and see how it fits?
33 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
This sweater is exactly as shown but, what you can't see is the weight of it. I was surprised at the quality - excellent. Washes great too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2013
The zipper could be more robust. It is sometimes difficult to get the zipper initially connected at the bottom. I like the comfortable, non constricting way it fits It fits true to size (medium). However, the sleeves are long and often extend farther down my hand where I constantly have to pull my sleeves up. Since the material is very stretchy, the sleeve hole can become easily misshapen like bell-bottom pants. The sleeves and to a lesser degree the zipper are my primary complaint.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
Really like. Fits well. Purchased a Large and I wear a 44R suit. Upon first day of wearing I had been given several compliments.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
Well, I originally bought the black and definitely love it, so 5/5 for that. But just last week I bought the "Titanium" one thinking it would also be great. The shirt itself is fantastic, but the fair warning is that it is not the correct color as the picture shows. It is no where near that white. It is more of a tannish brown than it is white, like the color of those eggs that aren't white, but the brown eyes. Silly analogy but eh, close enough. Hope this helps anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2013
This was a birthday gift for a friend who celebrated his 87th birthday. He usually is very fussy about clothing or gifts, set in his ways would be a good description. Living in MS you often get some cool night in the Fall and Winter so this gift hit the spot, good quality right weight to wear all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
I wear this around the house instead of turning up the heat. It fits snug and perfect. It has a rippled textured from the knitting, is slim fitting, quality zipper and well made. Great sweater for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2013
I ordered a bunch of sweaters and this one is the thinnest of the rest. It's a good sweater for someone to run errands in or do light yard work, but not nice enough for a casual dinner or small gathering at someone's house. It's just an ok sweater. (Fits a little bit snug).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
I love this Mock Sweater very much. It looks and feels great and the blue with the slight black in it goes with all my clothes. The quality is also very good for the price. I think you will like it. If you have to get one color only get the Admiral Blue. It is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here