Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Nautica Luggage Charter 24 Wheeled Classic Duffle, Cobalt Blue/Black, One Size
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 15, 2013
It is a cute duffle, a bit sporty for my taste but it was a nice change for me. In airports, the hard working staff does not really handle travelers' luggage with care however, I was so disappointed to see the scratches and the tears after the first use. The duffle looked like a 10-year-old piece of luggage after "our" first trip. I believe that for the price and the brand, t could have been more resistant. All in all, I am glad I got it for around $50 instead of the supposedly $300 that it is worth. Will not buy again though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
I'm surprised by the reviews here, as the bag doesn't stand upright whether completely or partially filled, or empty. Roller bags absolutely need to stand upright when they're not being pulled. Instead, this one flops forward away from the wheels and topples over. Poor design.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
I bought this for a long trip thinking it was larger. My bad. I lost one of the zipper ends by the time it got to Seattle and it will not stand up although I think it is designed to. Otherwise it is a nice bag.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2013
This bag is exactly what I was looking for. Right size, rolls easy and high quality. Fits nicely in the upper compartments on planes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
it has lot of space and pockets, tough and nicely crafted. love the color combination. can't wait to use them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
Very sturdy and looks great. I was really pleased to see that this duffel is great quality and the colors are great. I would recommend to anyone. Unisex. Kathy-NY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2013
wish it had a shoulder strap but still works great. the extendable handle is a plus. fits in overhead bins on larger airplanes, another plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
Just what we needed for an overhead airplane bag. Stows comfortably and easy to wheel. Won't get too discolored with the black and gray colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
This was perfect for my Europe trip. It's roomy, easy to carry along and very durable. Would definitely recommend this one to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
Bought his son for a short service and sports trips. Very convenient bag, we loved. A good alternative to the big suitcase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here