Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on March 16, 2017
Bought for the mrs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
This is no way a bad review but i just had a few issues that are of no fault of seller.

I am a tall woman over 6 ft so i was assuming this might not work. it still fits me but it is just a little too stretched. the photo is more solid black than it looked on me.

overall i think it would be great for a little shorter person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2013
You can spend a lot of money on sexy lingerie but its really nice if you don't have too. This is an inexpensive outfit that looks fantastic. The materials are of good quality and stretch nicely over the cures. The one size is the right size for a 5.5 tall woman at 115 lbs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2011
My wife excites me when we go out and she wears this with a short skirt and a loose blouse over it. I love this product.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2011
The hole in the crotch does not go back very far. It's cute, but it could be better. The photo shown when reviewing the piece is not what it looks like when its on. (They are different photos then the one you see normally.)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
at 5'3" this is definitely made for ataller person. But it's great to wear under clothes to smooth you out and it's a pleasant surprise for your sig other when you are getting undressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
Shipping was fast! I am 5"7" and I think this product was made for someone shorter. Although the material was thick. I think if it was a little longer it would have fit better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2015
Nice and inexpensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here