Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Digital Albums Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 331 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 809 reviews
on June 16, 2013
I have used this product exactly by instruction. I see not one significant change in my skin. I am a realistic person. I know there is no cure all. But nothing! That is allot of money for nothing. It is my fault for believing. My bad . Please do not buy this product. Big rip off.
22 comments| 867 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2016
Made my face break out. My face hasn't done that in YEARS.
0Comment| 80 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
I PURCHASED THIS THINKING FOR THE MONEY I WAS PAYING THAT IT WOULD WORK PLUS I READ SOME GREAT REVIEWS. NOW I SEE THAT WHOEVER IS WRITING THOSE REVIEWS ARE IMAGINING THINGS. IN USING THIS FOR THE LAST SEVERAL MONTHS MY SKIN HAS AGED DRASTICALLY!!! I HAVE DEEP LINES WHERE JUST AFEW MONTHS AGO I ONLY HAD FAINT LINES. I HAVE TRIED TO RETURN IT BUT THEY SAID I CAN'T. I DON'T NORMALLY WRITE REVIEWS AT ALL BUT I WANT TO SAVE SOMEONE ELSE'S MONEY FOR THEM.
99 comments| 816 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2016
for me, this product do no work at all, sorry to write you this comment, but i haven`t see any difference, what i really sorry, is that i lost my money.
0Comment| 83 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2017
All the actors that say this is the greatest product of its kind, must be getting a lot of money from LifeCell.
What a waste of money.
Have been using it for two months with NO RESULTS
0Comment| 65 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
I saw no difference after using it faithfully. This is definitely not worth the exhorbitant cost; take the money and buy that bridge in Brooklyn.
0Comment| 61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2017
Not what they say...I noticed no difference!!!
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2013
This product did not do what it said. It dried my face out, did not replace any other products and way tooooo expensive. I would like to know how to get my money back.
22 comments| 265 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
this product was lauded as being the most amazing and effective moisturizing cream that other reviewers had used. My experience was the total opposite: My skin not only felt particularly dry after applying, the lines around my eyes and mouth appeared to be more pronounced! Considering the effects and the cost, wow-- shame on me for being gullible enough to fall for typical product cheerleading. A total waste.
0Comment| 87 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2017
This product really works in the appearance of healthy skin and wrinkle reduction. A friend even commented asking if I had gotten a facial peel because my skin looked more youthful and smooth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 52 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here