Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop now Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on October 28, 2012
I usually wear a size 6 or small/medium. In London Fog I find that 4 or extra small are the right fit.

Although this coat is a rain coat, it is stylish enough to serve as a light coat. Great print and cut. Very practical fashion!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
I got so many compliments the first day I wore this coat. I love the snake print. The pockets are deep, so things don't fall out and your gloves don't make a big bulge in the coat (I can get a water bottle into my pocket and look like I'm not carrying anything). It's kinds water proof, the only thing that would make the coat better is if it had a hood.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
I was looking for a classic rain coat with a bit of flair. The style is classic and the fabric adds the subtle flair. The quality is good; the coat is warm. I didn't want a coat with a belt because I always fumbled around and worried about it falling off the coat. This coat has belt loops near the front, eliminating that problem.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
Nice coat. The only thing I did not like completely was the waistband was a bit high. I am 5'9" and a size 8. Most jackets run short waisted for my frame. It came on time and without any problems. It arrived in fine condition, as expected. No problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
I like it a lot. It's versatile, stylish but subtle, and water repellent, with a thin lining that increases warmth. Just make sure you purchase a large enough size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
My wife loves the style and fit, looks great on her! The length is perfect, and the sharkskin texture gives this coat great style
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
It is a lovely coast and fits very nicely. I have had a lot of compliments on the style and fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
Very much of a "snake print" on the fabric, no one would not see that. Size is true--a small was accurate. My daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
I should have bought a M in petite but did not, but it was fine, quality was good and I really like the finish to the fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2012
this coat is so well made it will last forever.The fit is beautiful.I am very happy I made this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here