Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
7
Columbia Big Boys' Tech Fleece Pullover, Collegiate Navy, 8
Special Size: Big Boys|Size: 8|Color: Collegiate Navy|Change

on April 17, 2014
This is a very nice sweatshirt. My so loves it. I got it a size big to use for school next year and had him try it on when we got it. It just fit him. He is right at the 12/14 size and the 14/16 seems to fit like a 12/14 compared to other sweatshirts he has. He absolutley loves it and is happy to have it now, so not a problem for us. The inside is very soft and that is important to him. It is a good medium weight shirt. Would purchase again, but get a larger size.

Update 4/22/14 I am revising my fit comments. After son has worn this a few times, I realize that the sizing is correct, it is just a slimmer fit than a regular sweatshirt. He absolutely loves the thing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 1, 2015
We have had two boys wear this pullover. Very good quality. It was a great buy. The only negative point is the sleeves are very slim fitting and the neck opening is small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2013
This was exaclty as pictured and is a little thinner than some other like sweatshirts, so it's not so bulky and layers well. My son loves it.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 21, 2013
My son likes the weight of this pull over and wears it almost every day to school. He says the inside is soft to the touch (very important to him). The color was nice and just what we expected.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 20, 2014
Love this hoodie! Great quality from Columbia and the color is great! It kind of has a shiny surface, washes nicely, and it's so comfy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2014
I purchase a size 14/16 for my son who is in a size 10/12 for extra room. There was no extra room!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 14, 2013
I purchased this hoodie for my son to take to camp. When it came in I realized it would be too small for him, but perfect for me. I then kept it for myself. I find the hoodie comfy and warm. Like I said, perfect for chilly evenings. I am a fan of Columbia and this hoodie does not disappoint.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here