Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 29, 2017
Order a 13, which is the size I wear, and the product was about 2 inches too long and an inch too narrow. Couldn't even fit my foot into them due to the narrow cut. Had to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
I ordered these for daily use at work. They are quite stylish and comfortable. For the cost, I don't think you will find a better looking shoe. All in all a great value that I would recommend to anyone looking for a dress shoe for daily use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2012
I had never purchased shoes on line and was a little apprehensive about doing it. I was concerned about how comfortable and how well the fit would be and was pleasantly surprised with both. I purchased these loafers after not being able to find any in stores which were stylish and with good build quality, especially in the sole area with a resonable price . I like the quality of leather soles but they are always slippery on wet surfaces so I was impressed with the rubber no-slip covering on the front portion of these shoes. The several views provided convinced me to try these shoes and I am very happy with them and will probably order more shoes in the future from Amazon as a result.

Chuck H.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2016
toe became scuffed and revealed what looks like imitation leather.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2016
As usual a strong product by Steve Madden at a great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2017
Really cheap bad quality. I have only wore this shoes twice and they look awful. Please do not waste your money... pictures attached
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
I have several other Steve Madden shoes and they all fit true to size. I wear a size 10 in most shoes and this was the case with these. At first I thought they were a little too big but once I broke them in there was no issue with the size. Great overall product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2016
Bought a pair of these for my dad and he loves it. He said that it's very comfortable and it definitely looks classy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2012
These shoes bring a great look to step up your business casual office a bit while also offering the simplicity of a loafer. The leather upper has broken in to my foot nicely within the first week. Would definitely recommend if you are also in a business casual work environment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2015
I wear a 12 but as many dress shoes run big I ordered a 11.5 and they felt like they were at least another full size too big. I did really like the look of the shoe so I may try a smaller size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here