Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on February 10, 2013
I originally ordered these for my daughter and I am not completely sure what size category I was searching in, but it was clearly the wrong one. The top is fairly tiny, but the bottoms -- oh my! -- they are long enough to fit my husband (he wears a length 34). My daughter is very petite and that is why I ordered from the childrens sizes (just learned this from reading above), and while this may fit Kate Moss. My 85 lb, short daughter is out of luck.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2013
My 9 year old granddaughter loves the soft feel of these PJ's. They are a lovely duel colored material. Calvin Klein did a real nice job in construction of these PJ's. A size 10 was a good size for my average 9 year old. I would definately buy them again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2013
I ordered this for my 7 year old daughter who is tall for her age. I worried the pants would be too short, but they are just right with even a little extra length. Plus the pants are insanely soft. The shirt is not thin or flimsy, it's a nice waffle weave that has held up in the washing machine so far. My daughter loves these. Highly recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
Great material. Great colors. Nice and warm. Great price for the brand. I have washed these several times with no fading or unraveling threads. These are worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
This a such a cute set and my daughter loves it. It is true to size and the size 10 fits my 9 year-old daughter just like other size 10 clothes fit. It washes well, except for after a few washes the hem started to come out in the front. Nothing a few stitches wouldn't fix, but still disappointed in that. Other than that, they are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
My daughter is very happy with her new jammies - she says that they are very soft and fit her the way she likes (just a little big). I got the XS/5-6 and the bottoms are just a little long on her, but she is a little small for her age and I find that kids clothing runs large in general, so they fit as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
It may be the correct size. I ordered a size smaller than usual because other comments said it ran big and they would suggest ordering a size smaller. A small is what my daughter wears and I should have ordered a small. Extra small is too small.
Bottoms are super soft. Top didn't appear too thin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I got these jammies for my 7-year-old because she needed something warmer and she loves leopard print. The pants are fuzzy, thick and soft and she loves them. But they were WAY too long! I took them up about 4 inches -- they still touch the floor when she wears them but only just.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
I ordered a larger size so that the top wouldn't be too tight. I expected the pants to be a little big. I especially like these pajamas because they only have a fleece bottom and not the fleece top which Money eight-year-old doesn't like. It would be too warm. These are perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2013
I can hardly get my daughter out of these jammies. They are soft and reportedly very comfortable. The contrast of the bright pink and the print fuzzy pants made them an instant hit! They have held up through many washings and still look great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here