Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop now Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 40 reviews
on December 2, 2015
If you like relaxing on the floor or laying on your bed are driving in your car or wearing this hat you would mess up the hat it wouldn't make a weird bend on the back of the hat I've been using the hat for a year now. I live in Washton for this type of bucket hat you were buying it just freestyle not for a casual things like keeping the rain off your head.it is A-OK bucket hat it fits nice and snug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2013
Really cool looking hat. It is a teensy bit too small for my head but I have pretty big head so I won't count against it. I got the pink one and the colours aren't quite as vibrant as I was expecting, but I still like it. Also the brim is a bit stiff. Overall: Fast shipping, low price, nice hat.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
I bought this bucket hat for my boyfriend to wear to Coachella this year. It came early and in great condition. The hat is good quality and not cheap or thin, it is a little tight for him but I think it's just because he has a big head. I'm thinking of ordering him one in a solid color, since it won't match all his outfits. Definitely a great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
I bought this hat for my boyfriend in the biggest size they had it still was to small this hat is for people with small heads. I ended up wearing up because it fit me and my head is really small. So basically it's a hat for girls. Looks really good though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
I have the one in green the original camo. I really its amazing and looks if your into the whole downwind kinda style.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2016
too large for me keeps blowing off in the wind as i walk, as my head turns omg need a strap on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2016
Nice bucket hat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
Love the hat, I'm crazy about the camouflage print, it goes really well with earth colors. I will definitely buy from this company again. My product arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
very nice i love the color and i will wear it all the time next time ill buy the white and black one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2016
average
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here