Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Ultimate Hits by Garth Brooks Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 24, 2017
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
Everything I wanted in a shoe of this type. The sole wore very quickly, which was surprising and disappointing. I'm the sort of person who isn't hard on shoes at all.............I was getting them soled very early. Other than that, they're great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2017
Love these shoes. Very stylish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
Really nice shoes. They fit well. Can't put them on without a shoe horn, though. Also, the padding on the sole is less than desirable. But overall, I like these shoes and I glad I bought them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2014
Is the inside liner supposed to be cut so that it's black on the heel and then it drops off to the white leather base where the toes are or is this a knock off?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
old model, they look from the past, I didnt like the look, but some one could like them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
it is not good product simply because it stinks
it could not be Hugo Boss product at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
This is one of the few shoes I've bought which fits perfectly. It's very comfortable and I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
My husband love these shoes they are worth the buy . Plz buy I love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2015
Perfect sized
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here