Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on January 12, 2013
If you make allowances for size problems you will love this jacket. If you are a medium, order the extra large.

This is a great jacket but I ended up giving it to my daughter. I am about a size 16 and although I could get it on, it was uncomfortably tight. My daughter is about a size 10 and it fits her well except in her biceps -- She is quite fit and is a bit muscular.

Other than the size problem, it is great. It has nice lines and it is delightfully warm and cozy. I just can't imagine a grown woman being able to wear a small though. It would have to be an extremely skinny teen or a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 24, 2012
If I had bought this jacket at the "full" price I would have returned it. I took a big chance and bought a "large" My girlfriend is thin but the jacket was snug and too short in the sleeves. I hear her mother fit it nicely and so the purchase was not a total loss.
When I saw "down filled" I really expected something more substantial. This jacket is more appropriately worn as a shell or in a climate where the idea of a down-filled jacket is all one needs to keep warm. If you order this jacket you will get it fast! I did super saver and the jacket arrived practically the next day. Five star delivery...Two star jacket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 31, 2012
I had previously bought a Tommy H jacket and the quality and workmanship was amazing. But the large was just a tad too small. When this jacket came on as a one day special, I bought 2 in XL. They were so beautiful I would have paid full price for them. Stylish fit beautiful clear colours, generous down, great shell - whats not to love! now I know I dont need 6 down jackets but on the other hand, why not. They arrived in 5 days - just before Christmas. To Australia that is. While I cant wear them for 6 months as its over 100 degrees, I will never regret this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2012
not what i expected, for a top brand, i live in arizona and our temps are not that cold, 32 is ussually the worst, in which i wore this jacket, to my amazement it was no better than my fleese lined jacket. it does keep you warm to an extent, but not what i expected for down lined and the name brand. lookes good and is light to wear. but the warm ware of this would not hold up to the east coast where i was born.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2013
This coat is beautiful and warm. I like the "oversized" collar. It is very warm but not too bulky for a down coat. It is also taylored in the waist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2017
Size runs small. If your size is M, order the XL. From Yanun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 2, 2014
I really liked this jacket but initially it had a strong chemical smell. I don't believe that the coat I received has down feathers in the coat. I think the style of the coat is very slimming and I have received several compliments when I have worn this coat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 4, 2014
This jacket all good, except that its size does not match the stated. If you take a marking XL, as I have for my mom, then be prepared for the fact that this model comes two sizes larger, but will have you ordered marking! But as a whole jacket is of good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2014
Ordered size L and XL. My regular size is M, and I like my jacket little larger for loose and comfortable for layering. Size XL, looks square shape, was too large, size L also was not good fit.

This jacket is too puffy for me. I thought the fill is all goose and feather but not. The length of sleeves are too short, 1" above wrist when arm is flexed slightly. Very long and huge bulky collar is bothering and shoulder is made very tight. The worst is my upper arms feel squeezed. Chest with also is not as relaxed as it should be yet around waist is too roomy. The length of the jacket is too short. Design mistake??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here