Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 48 reviews
on October 29, 2013
When I started college I wanted up date my wardrobe and get some things that are in style. In my search I came across these very stylish on sale Suede Oxfords. In the image they look great and was hoping the size was the same for the size chart. Which once I got them in the mail and tried them on I could not be happier from this buy.

Greats
-The shoe looks amazing and I have gotten a lot of complements on them.
-Size is the exact match.
-Fit very nice
-First pair of Suede shoes and as well as Oxfords
-Very stylish

Cons
-There is nothing to say remotely bad about the shoes.

Inform
If this is your first pair of Suede shoe of any kind make sure you do not wear them in the rain. They do not dry and will leave water marks on the shoe. Liquids are a not for these shoes but you can by some spray to cover the shoe to help make them water proof.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
Second pair of Calvin Klein shoes off of Amazon (first pair of these suede ones). I bought the exact same size shoes from CK (epi leather oxfords), these were just a little bit snug compared to the other pair. Since I've worn them a bit at the time of writing this review, they've loosened up a bit. Fits great now.

Like my other review, there are two details that I'll point out. Laces are not leather (not a big deal to me). The eyelets for the laces are not reinforced like the other pair I bought. Not sure about longevity as a result.

They look great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
I love this shoes, looks trendy and sexy. The leather is very good, and the inner pads are perfect and gives more comfort. This shoe really fits me as I have slightly narrow feet, but for people with wide or slightly wide feet expect to find it narrow and I recommend ordering larger than what you are used to. Before I place the order I read the reviews and I found most of people complaining from the width, so I purchased size 10 instead of 9.5 which fits me just right. Away from the size it is perfect, I love Calvin Klein shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
I purchased the shoe going by the color shown, a light brown suede. The name given to that color is Rust. It is not Rust. The color described on the box is "Chestnut" and the shoe color is a dark brown instead of the light brownish shown here. Although it is a nice classic cap toe dark brown, it is not the color I wanted. Amazon should look into this immediately and change the color description from Rust, to Chestnut as it is the original description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
These shoes arrived as advertised and were a great value until....after about a month of casual office wear, the rubber cushion on the bottom of the heel fell off! Now they are slippery and unbalanced, doesn't seem like Calvin Klein quality to me! Will be writing to Amazon for a refund/replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2015
I receive compliments throughout the day when I wear these shoes. They have such a genuinely pampered look to them. I can't say enough about the look and feel. And the price? You just can't beat it. Well worth the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
i love the shoes but i shoud buy size 11 instead of 10.5 if you wear 10.5 buy 11 so that you can wear it couple of hours . I add this review because now i got used to using these shoes couple of hours, i wear it with no problem . mine are really size 10.5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
I always use 10.5M so I ordered this size. But unfortunately I cannot use them, these shoes are smaller than usual, so be sure to ask for them in half size bigger. They are nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
the only reason it only gets 4 stars is, it has a rubber sole. that would be nice in an all weather shoe, to prevent slipping, but who's foolish enough to wear sued top shoes in bad weather. I had to get them resoled, so I could go dancing in them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
This shoe has a nice fit, true to size and has a dark brown(almost black) colour finish.
Nice design by Calvin Klein
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here