Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on November 15, 2013
These shoes felt great from the first minute I wore them. Insole is cushioned, leather is pliable, but not flimsy. Color is a medium brown, not reddish as pictured. Love the semi-squared toe which means these won't be confused with topsiders/deck shoes. (My PC way of saying yuppie-wear)
I expect I'll like these shoes 'til they wear out. Great deal, and they're Clark's.
I've been wearing these daily for work and leisure and after 8 months I still love these shoes. I'd buy another pair now, but the soles on these look like they're going to hold up for quite awhile. If I see them on sale, I'll probably buy another pair (or two) for future use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
First off i Got these babies like 3 weeks now, my first week was a drag, hit hurt the back of my left foot but after being determined I wore it with a sock and a piece of cotton where it hurts until it was broken in.... Now she fits like a charm.. Its a great buy no doubt but instead of buying a size smaller from what the reviews say buy your size... I wear 9.5 and i bought a 9.... :) but it still fits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
I could wear these shoes all day! The balls of your feet have extra cushion. The sand suede looks great with everything and I love the ease of the slip on style. It was a little larger than I expected and rubbed my heel when walking, so I had to buy the cushion pads from target to fit perfectly, but other than that they are a fantastic shoe. I might get a half size smaller next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
I'm a Hush Puppies Kind of guy since moving away from Clarks several years ago. I saw this bad boy for a ridiculously low price and decided to give Clarks a try again. No regrets here. Great fit and comfort. The sizing is accurate as I wear 8 1/2 in Clarks. THe only difference may be if your foot is wide or narrow. 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
These look great but you'll have blisters within 10 minutes of walking in them unless you wear socks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2015
nice shoes but they're bigger than your size. I got 12 (my usual size) and returned it. and got 11.5 and it's still big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
I was very sceptic to purchase these shoes however, i did and i dont regret it one bit. The overall quality of the shoes is great and they are very comfortable for everyday wear. I totally recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
These shoes look great! My fiancé says they are super comfy too....Great choice across the board! Thanks for getting them here in time for a Christmas surprise!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
the actual color is kind of grayish green, but I was expecting dark brown.
besides that, they are fine, as comfortable as all the Clarks shoes I bough before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
This shoe is a little longer and wider than what I was expecting. If I wear a very thin sock my foot slides around a little bit but it is a very nice shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here