Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: crocs Women's 14386 Capri Polka Dot Flip Flop,Fuchsia/Oyster,11 M US
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 10, 2013
I have plantar fasciitis and anyone suffering from this will know you need extra support just to be able to walk a short distance. This can be difficult when wearing flip flops or sandals etc, but not these. They are so supportive and comfortable that I have 3 pairs (different colours) and am considering buying more as I do not want to be without them! They do not need breaking in and I have found them true to size, and wear them all the time and am able to walk my dogs for miles wearing them. Go buy a pair, you won't regret it. I should also point out that I have never owned a pair of Crocs before now, as I felt the clog type style was too clumpy looking. These however are amazing.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
Love these Crocs flip flops! Bought them because of the bright colors & the polka dots. They are very cushioney as I expect with Crocs shoes. Very good support. The part that goes in between your toes is a foam material. I wear an 8 1/2 and tried the size 8 first. Had to return for a 9, and this pair fits great. Highly recommended! Just to clarify, these were purchased for me by my husband--lest he get ribbed by someone thinking he's wearing polka dot flip flops.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
Just got these today. They are wonderful. So comfy and light.
I wear a size 8.5 and originally bought a 9 - to big. So I returned them (thank you Amazon for your easy returns)and got a size 8 instead. They fit perfect. Now I am ready for summer! Love the polka dots!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
My roomie has a slightly different version of this shoe. I ordered this hoping for the best, and was very happy. They have arch support, which I have never found in a flip flop. They are attractive, and have massaging beads on them. I am going to buy more to stock up, just because I am afraid they will stop making them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2014
I'm torn between giving five stars for being the best flip flop I've ever had and giving one star for the fact that these are discontinued. I travel quite a bit and walk into Crocs stores all over the world asking for these. When I ask, store clerks often say that this is a highly requested item. Please bring these back, Crocs!

I've worn the capris all day at Walt Disney World before and my feet and back were fine. I live in these and while the wear and tear is better than cheaper flip flops, they eventually do wear down which is why it is such a shame that they are no longer made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
The soles of this sandal are nice and soft and bouncy, like I wanted them, but the heel is slightly raised because of all that cushiony padding, which might make it hard to walk if you have bad ankles or something (like I do). The material the strap and thong part are made of is sort of scratchy, especially the part that goes between the toes. I decided to get a different style of Crocs sandals with the strap made out of a different material.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2015
I read some reviews before I purchased and some had said the straps were too loose. I should've listened!! I'm normally an 8.5 but ordered an 8 based on some saying they run a little big. 8 fits barely, I could've really used that half size. And I thought, since I was dozing down and because I have high arches, the straps might fit well, but no, those reviewers aren't lying, they're WAY too loose. I'm not sure how tall of a foot they were trying to fit but I can't imagine them fitting well on nearly anyone. Super bummed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2013
I am so happy I bought these shoes. They are wonderfully comfortable and give me great arch support. And they are really cute. A great summer shoe. So several months down the road now, I am getting another pair. I can not believe how great the arch support is. Really very great flip flops.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
Beautiful flip flops with a comfortable, cushy footbed, nice arch support, great value but....the toe piece is set too far towards the back of the shoe making it very uncomfortable! They are going back. Too bad!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
I was looking for some cushy Crocs flip flops for an upcoming Disney trip. These looked perfect in the picture. I have many pairs of Crocs shoes, so I was pretty sure of my size. When they arrived, I found that the straps were just too big for my feet. They didn't hold my feet in very well and I found myself working too hard to keep them on. I even went to a local outlet later and tried on the same shoes in a smaller size to see if they were better, but then the shoe itself was too short. I have pretty narrow, thin feet so these might be more suitable for someone with a wider foot. They just didn't work for me. Other styles of Crocs flip-flops fit me better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here