Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 178 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 185 reviews
on May 29, 2013
I have narrow feet and always look for light weight shoes. I stayed away from crocs because they always looked big, heavy and bulky but everyone talked about the comfort so I decided to try them. Oh my why'd I wait so long......love, love, love them.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
I've had 2 pair of croc sandals for several years and wanted to replace one pair that was getting a bit worn out. I wear them around the house and they've been very comfy and have good arch support. Once I received this pair of crocs it was a different story. The fit was small and tight. There was less arch support then my old crocs and the new pair felt uncomfortable. My feet are usually a 6EE (extra wide) and I have few brands to choose from (and even fewer styles/colours) so am disappointed these crocs are a completely different fit then my original ones.
Returning this pair and hope to find the original style I've had in the past.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Croc Capri Flip Flops are my absolute favorite flip flops! They are super comfortable. I usually end up purchasing a new pair or two every spring. I live in Georgia & flip flop season is pretty long. They do tend to wear down a little with heavy use. This is my first time ordering them online and I've been very pleased. I ordered my usual size and they fit perfectly. I have wide feet and they fit well. I loved the variety of styles available online and the price is better than what I usually get them for at the local stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
i love crocs for plantar fasciitis. they give excellent support. never go barefoot again. crocs 14387 capri flip flops are very comfortable.
22 comments| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
I love regular crocs but they aren't the most stylish - however these flip flops have all the comfort and a bit more style - I absolutely love these and I'm planning on buying another pair next summer - they have great arch support and are a little higher in the arch then most flip flops, I think that's why I love them so much. And the fact that they have so much cushion – almost squishy. It took a little while to get use to the little knobs on the cushion part but now I can't imagine not having those knobs, it's like they massage while you walk. The only problem I have now is that I want to wear them everywhere. GREAT, GREAT, GREAT! Best pair of Flip Flops I've ever purchased, they cost more than I wanted to spend, but now I have to get yet another pair. That's how nice they are.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
I really like the style, the pattern. I have a lot of crocband flip flops and I wanted to try a different kind. These are more stylish than the ones I have, they have more support and they are very comfortable. They didn't bother me at all on my first use and it was for a couple of hours. I already knew that they run small, so I chose size 6 (I'm a 6.5 / 7 most of the time). My feet are not narrow, but not too large either (so, I guess regular), my feet are just even with the width of the shoes. If you have large feet, they won't fit. I do recommend this buy because I'm a fan of Crocs. Enjoy !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
I'm a Crocs fan, so this one's right up my alley. Comfortable as ever - plus -- a really cute sandal. Do remember though that Crocs run large. I normally wear 7 1/2, so I ordered these in 7 and they are still on the large side for me. But I do really like them!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
I bought my 1st pair in the beginning of summer and I love them!!!! I recently had spine surgery and they are the only flip flops I can wear because of the support in the heal. I highly recommend it to anyone. Get 1 pair, I think you will be back for me like I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
These will work for their intended purpose (which for me was purely as an indoor shoe to give me some cushioning against tile floors). The bottom is certainly thick and sturdy, so in theory this should be a be a great outdoor shoe. But the top strap is a little loose and a little flimsy. Thus it turns out that though they appear "hearty", they really are better for the limited indoor use I bought them for. I could not see walk a mile in them, or even a mall! The "Somewhat Large" rating applies only to the strap by the way. In terms of length they are right on the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2015
I order this for the house since my husband and my kids have crocs and they are super comfortable.. I wear a 6 1/2 but everyone keep saying to order a size bigger; I wasn't sure since I never worn a size bigger. I order a 6 and it fits perfect there is not a lot if room in the heel but it fit perfect. they are so comfortable and I won't mind wearing them to the park with the kids they are not dressy but they are comfortable. specially if you are walking all day and have to go to the store and run around. I'm happy with the purchase would recommend for sure.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here