Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 137 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 191 reviews
on May 6, 2015
I had a Shake n' Take for over 5 years that worked fantastically, until the threading finally went on the bottom of the shaker. So, obviously I ordered a new complete system. Unfortunately I am not happy with the one I have as the Shaker part never seats porperly on the thread and I have to keep placing it into the three slots until it finally grabs, then I have to almost force it to lock position for the motor to work. I think the plastic extrusion molding is faulty. I CAN get it to work, but it is such a chore. When I finally get it in lock position, removing the shaker part is very difficult. As I said, i had one for over 5 years and had no issues with insertion and removal ...this new one however is quite a chore. May i please receive a replacement? Thank you. Oh, by the way, I lost over 30 lbs using the Shake n' Take!!!!!
Lisa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2016
So I got this thing thinking i was gonna make myself a mean shake in the morning and nothin lol horrible investment seriously Amazon has never let me down but today was the day oh well you get what you paid for. I wonder if they'll refund my money or give me a new one....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
On first use it started smoking and smelling and there was some light in the "gray" area, which I do not think is normal.

Overall, I am quite disappointed as I think this product is FAKE!!!! Unlike the other Shake n Takes, this one had the "Shake" written in green, while the "take" was in red... nowhere on the Internet there was such bottle!

FUTURE CUSTOMERS, DO NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY!!! IT IS NOT WORTH BUYING THIS PRODUCT FROM THIS SELLER! IT IS A FAKE AND DOES NOT WORK!

I absolutely REGRET from spending my money on this!!!!!!!

IF THE seller has ANY Dignity, they would return my money back, which doubt will happen!
VERY DISAPPOINTED!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2017
Base and cup does not line up
Inhave tried several times does not work
I had one fir many years
and it worked fine
But this one is not working
Very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2017
Motor burned out in less than 5 months with minimal usage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2016
This is a great product. I have been using it for about 5-6 years. The first one was a gift and this one was purchased because the motor burned out on the original one. I think I caused the problem by putting too much frozen fruit in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
I have used the shake n take for quite a few years. Basically pretty pleased with it with one exception. The top of the bottle where the threads are seem to crack much too easily. Some last longer than others. Just remember not to over tighten the cap.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
It didn't work. It took us 3 days to get the lid off.
When mix the ingredients it wouldn't mix everything.
The ingredients just sat there, wouldn't rotate up and down,
Then machine would just shut off!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
I read a lot of the reviews on this product and didn't know what to expect, but this product is really great. It is great for smoothies, its very convenient. I usually use frozen fruits and protein powder. I don't put ice, so I'm not sure how well it will work if you use a lot of ice in your smoothies.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse