Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on June 16, 2013
A Really Nice Shoe ... I Wasn't Able To Find My BMX Shoe , Which Had Supplied Great Wear ... So I Tried Another Type , Because Rockport Always Seems To Get Rid Of My Styles ... Good Soft Fit , But Time Will Tell Whether The Sole Lasts As Long As The BMX Did ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
Slightly loose fitting, but not a problem. These are perhaps the most handsome loafers I've ever bought. I've bought Rockport shoes most of my adult life, and have never been disappointed with either their fit or finish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
I've purchased 9.5 shoes most of my adult life with no complaint ever, any brand, throughout the world so far. Well this
item runs a little large in my feet, but bearable. Beside that, it's of great quality and...of course, comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
I'm a bit disappointed with the size scale. They are a bit small. Does sizing vary from brand to brand? How am I guaranteed a better fit next time?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
Well built and comfortable. One of the few trusted companies that still provides a range of sizes and widths. Excellent choice for casual and dress attire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Should have bought more than 1 pair. I wear them a lot and they are very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
They are sturdy, comfortable and attractive shoes.We always buy Rockports.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
These shoes were a gift and they are true to size. I own two pair and they are well made and very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2013
The shoe fits well! Very comfortable to walk on! The previous loafers that I had didn't have the cushion that this provides. Classy look as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
I ordered the shiny finish but received the matt finish. Wore shoes before noticing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here