BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 15, 2013
You generally can't go wrong with Rockport. They are stylish and comfortable, and I know they will last. My only issue is that they were too big when I first received them in the mail. I returned them for a half size smaller, and they are still too big (the heel slips too much). If I get them any smaller, my toes won't fit well.

Maybe this is a normal problem with loafers?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
They seem to be about a half size large compared to all my other shoes of the same designated size 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2013
A Really Nice Shoe ... I Wasn't Able To Find My BMX Shoe , Which Had Supplied Great Wear ... So I Tried Another Type , Because Rockport Always Seems To Get Rid Of My Styles ... Good Soft Fit , But Time Will Tell Whether The Sole Lasts As Long As The BMX Did ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
I wear these for work, they wear great and are comfortable throughout the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
Slightly loose fitting, but not a problem. These are perhaps the most handsome loafers I've ever bought. I've bought Rockport shoes most of my adult life, and have never been disappointed with either their fit or finish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
I've purchased 9.5 shoes most of my adult life with no complaint ever, any brand, throughout the world so far. Well this
item runs a little large in my feet, but bearable. Beside that, it's of great quality and...of course, comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
It's what I wanted. Slightly different from my prior model, a bit better on structure and comfort and a shade less stylish than the prior model (a more rounded toebox). Overall I'm pleased to be wearing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
My first pair lasted 7 years, I ordered the same size but it seems to be about 1/2 size too big. I was traveling when I bought it so could not return, just dealing with a little looseness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
I'm a bit disappointed with the size scale. They are a bit small. Does sizing vary from brand to brand? How am I guaranteed a better fit next time?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
I have wide feet and can never find properly fitting dress shoes that look good and will be comfortable. These shoes are perfect and look / feel great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here