Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



Top Contributor: Petson January 22, 2014
Slightly loose fitting, but not a problem. These are perhaps the most handsome loafers I've ever bought. I've bought Rockport shoes most of my adult life, and have never been disappointed with either their fit or finish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 16, 2013
A Really Nice Shoe ... I Wasn't Able To Find My BMX Shoe , Which Had Supplied Great Wear ... So I Tried Another Type , Because Rockport Always Seems To Get Rid Of My Styles ... Good Soft Fit , But Time Will Tell Whether The Sole Lasts As Long As The BMX Did ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 15, 2013
You generally can't go wrong with Rockport. They are stylish and comfortable, and I know they will last. My only issue is that they were too big when I first received them in the mail. I returned them for a half size smaller, and they are still too big (the heel slips too much). If I get them any smaller, my toes won't fit well.

Maybe this is a normal problem with loafers?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2014
They seem to be about a half size large compared to all my other shoes of the same designated size 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 12, 2014
Fits perfectly. I wish sole was slightly thicker to provide real comfort. I like it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2013
I've purchased 9.5 shoes most of my adult life with no complaint ever, any brand, throughout the world so far. Well this
item runs a little large in my feet, but bearable. Beside that, it's of great quality and...of course, comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 19, 2013
The shoe fits well! Very comfortable to walk on! The previous loafers that I had didn't have the cushion that this provides. Classy look as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 3, 2013
If you are looking for a loafer that can pass for dress,, but feels like a soft tennis shoe, this is the one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2014
My first pair lasted 7 years, I ordered the same size but it seems to be about 1/2 size too big. I was traveling when I bought it so could not return, just dealing with a little looseness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 22, 2014
I wear these for work, they wear great and are comfortable throughout the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here