Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Caribbean Joe Men's The Weekend Zip Pullover, Parrotfish Heather/Medium Grey, X-Large
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 20, 2013
I liked the look of this on the review. I didn't even realize it was reversible. It has a tear off tag, but to really wear it inside out, I suggest carefully cutting out the part of the tag that is visible after tearing it off, as the remaining piece still looks a bit strange. On mine, the black thread was holding it on, so I cut that thread, until i could get all the pieces out without damaging any other threads. It took a small scissor and about 2 minutes.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
I purchased a few of these in different colors for my boyfriend. We live in the Pacific Northwest and pullovers can be worn in the office as long as they look like they are high quality (not faded or stretched). The colors are great; they fit very well and hold their shape. They are not overly bulky, but are also not thin. I have purchased pullovers of similar quality for over $100 at department stores. I am very happy with this purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
The Sewing of thread is so bad that you can not use for the two faces, it is only one side, not a double-sided as in advertising information.
However, the cotton material and color is good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
Respectable price for a nice pullover. Decent warmth without being overbearing. Would agree with other posts that probably not a good reversible, but not a big deal for a nice price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
Bought this as a gift and thought it looked very good, both in the box and on the recipient. It seems quite warm as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
this sweater is made well, and the blue collar is a feature that is different and complements the green very effectively. great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
I love the reversible feature, where the inside is basically another color so it's like getting 2 sweaters for the price of 1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
Thought it was a great christmas present. It arrived in time and he really enjoyed it, especially since it's reversible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2013
The first impression was the shirt looks very good,not the best choice but OK.After the first wash becames two sizes smaller......Very poor quality...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
Dear Sir,

I love your product and the fact that it is revisable. I feel that I received 2 producta in one.

With the economy as it is the price of $25.00 for this product at Sams was perfect. I purchase 2 shirts

and am very happy with the fit and feel of product. I decided to order 1 or 2 more on the internet , but

will never orded a shirt of this type for $65.00.iF YOU SELL more colors at SAMS more people will purchase

same, IF THE PRICE IS RIGHT..for the HOLIDAYS????

Signed...40 years working in advertising (pricing all typews of products)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here