Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Josh Too and the conflicts PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 124 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 142 reviews
on March 6, 2014
I was King for quite awhile!!! I'm a husband with great tastes! HEHE She gets reminded of that every time she carries it! The woman everywhere take their subtle looks in envy. Silly, I know, but true! We don't get it and we never will! But some of us are smart enough to play along! How's that for a review?
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
Biggest problems were that 1) the linings of the handle parts were falling off. Literally unglued and detached. Along with 2) the bags logos rubbing off and 3) got stained real easily. Sad to say this but 10/10 would NOT recommend unless you plan on never wearing jeans and never having it touch anything along with not touching the side of the handle bars.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
Received in less than a week. I was a little hesitant worried I would be getting a "knock off". It is the real deal, authentic and exactly what I wanted. Very satisfied and and less than if I had purchased and a department store. I love it!!!!
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
It's coming apart don't really carry that must for that kind of money it shouldn't be coming apart by no means
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
Love it !!! This bag it wonderful it is very roomy. I was afraid of the short handle but they are just fine.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
Ordered this purse and matching wallet for my wife She was worried at first about receiving a fake purse and wallet. After opening the package she was astounded by the quality of the the actual Michael Kors product. She has been smiling and happy with the purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2014
I just received my Michael Kors Large Grayson Satchel Bag today and I simply "Love It"!! It is a "gorgeous" bag, extremely roomy, well made, and everything that I thought it would be. It is a birthday gift for me, and I cant wait to fill it up and start carrying it. Buy from this seller, because my bag came within days of purchasing it!! You will love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2015
Oh my gosh! I absolutely love my new Michael kor's purse! I bought one a little bit smallethan this one the first time and of course I love it also. I just should of gotten this one to start with because I like a big purse. I would highly recommend this purse and this company. It also came within three days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
I been wanting this handbag for about 6 months but the price was a little bit expensive then I found it on Amazon for a nice price thank y I u
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
I love this bag....its bigger than I thought it would be. I would also like to buy one size smaller if they make a smaller version. Presently I am using it as an everyday bag, it can also be used for special occasions, Church, etc. I would recommend this bag. I am thinking about purchasing it in White in a small version if I can find it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here