Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on April 27, 2013
Very cute; just as pictured. The material looks very much like leather. Based upon others' reviews saying they ran big, I ordered size 7.5 and it was the correct size; still plenty roomy. Zipper in back allows for you to zip up over jeans without bunching. Generous calf area (not too tight). Ran errands all day in them the first time I wore them and they were perfectly comfortable the entire time! Even got a compliment on them in a store :) A good value, especially with free shipping, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2017
Love these boots super comfy and size was right on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2014
I got the boots and they were gorgeous. But, they were far too big. I ordered a size 6 and they fit more like a 7 1/2. They were tight in the calf, but extremely loose in the ankle. I'm terribly disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2017
order a half size down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
These are great boots. Very very comfortable and they look great! I have been wearing them with tight pants or leggings and have gotten tons of compliments. They are well made and very reasonable in price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
The first pair I ordered were a bit large, so I sent them back and ordered a half size smaller. They were sent to me quickly and they feel great on my feet. They also keep my feet very warm and I have had many compliments on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
bought size 9, my actual size and it's too big, especially in the calf. I put insoles and it feels better...other than that great boot, great look!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
I saw them and loved them. I wear an 8.5 regularly, but when I got them on, they were too big. Making the exchange for the size 8 was very easy and quick. I wear them everywhere now!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2013
They fit kinda smaller than my other madden girl boots. But I still love them though! Took awhile to receive them though so that was a bummer..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2013
I wear shoe size 8 and the 7.5 These were too big. Had to return the boots. Otherwise looked alright.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here