Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 76 reviews
on October 19, 2012
I wish I had the same type of experience as the other buyers. I bought two of these and one holder on each of these arrived bent. I hate the hassle of returns but they really look cheap like something I found at the flea market.

I returned this product twice and on the third delivery (after I made a call and suggested someone check the packaging before it was shipped again) I finally received two that were not damaged. I will change my rating from one star to three because it was finally made right. It appears there is a piece of cardboard wrapped around the two lower candle holders. One of them gets bent due to pressure on the cardboard in shipping. The last time this was shipped it was shipped in a different outer box which seems to have solved that problem.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
Bought it for battery operated candles. It has little posts in the center. We used pliers to take them off and works great for the battery operated candles.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2017
So pretty! I cut out the center pegs and put my Glassybaby candle holders on it, it works great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
I like it better in person, with lit candles, I am using in an old fireplace that can no longer be used for real. Doesn't look so scrolly or sleigh like in person, quite nice, may buy another one for a different spot in the house, just don't want it to be to "matchy matchy" if you get my drift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2014
I bought this item for the table and I wanted to add a glass vase but I didn't know this product came with a sharp piece of metal in the middle to insert candle only. So, you won't be able to add the glass vase. So anyway, as I was turning the candle and inserting the candle the whole thing came undone. It just broke. I'm very disappointed cause this item was not cheap. I emailed the company to let them know what had happened and they were very understanding and decided to mail me another one at no cost. The customer service rep didn't give me a hard time at all. Very happy & great customer service. Will definitely buy from them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
I bought this, and thought it was smaller, but it is a nice size. I am putting this centerpiece on my dining room table. Loving the size and the material. Many people did not give it a good review, so I was hesitant about buying it. I am glad I bought it. Great buy for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2012
This looks like it costs a lot of money because it is similar to the expensive ones!
I just love it. I put it with the 2 Spanish holders and what a show!

It says a wedding centerpiece--but it doesn't look like that at all to me. Use it anywhere you want to draw some excitement.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2013
I have these on my table as a centerpiece. It is very good quality and it is simple but elegant.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2011
This candle holder is nice and sturdy. Nothing spectacular but pretty and very practical. It looks nice on the ledge next to my jacuzzi tub.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse