Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Womens 12" Tall Mid Calf Boots 3 Button Faux Sheepskin Fur Shearling (10, Brown HS004)
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 7, 2012
The boots were fuzzy and warm but the sole is super flat and uncomfortable...there is no cushion whatsoever....feels like flat cardboard. Would not recommend but I went to the store and others felt similar. Found some at old navy with more comfortable soles in same price range
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2012
I was very pleased at the delivery time, I ordered it Monday it came Thursday. I was skeptical about ordering these, I ordered a pair that look just like these not long ago and they had very poor quality. But I was very pleased when I got these. They fit snugly to my feet and don't fall off the heel when I walk. They are very soft, fuzzy, and warm. I adore the look of them. The sole is a little flat, but not as bad as the other ones I bought. I'd recommend them. The price is great!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
Sprayed these with waterproof protectant and they are prefect! Wear these often since I got them and they are holding up just fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
The string for one of the buttons broke as my daughter was trying them on for the first time. They were a Christmas gift, and they are very cute so she was super excited.....then super dissapointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
i got these boots with another pair on here and they were the worst quality ever u cant even wear them in the snow
dont buy for outside unless u want your feet wet...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
I wore these twice, twice and the little strap that goes aroung the button broke i was so disappointed. I thought for that price i would get something alittle better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
These were really comfortable and cute. They keep your feet warm and i would consider people to get these awesome boot at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2012
They are very warm and comfy but the elastic that wraps around the buttons pops very easy mine popped the 2nd time I put them on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
They are cute but the sole material is no good for daily wear they would be good house shoes though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2013
I ordered that black, tall boot with three buttons. What I received were short tan boots with one button. Very displeased and kind of pissed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here