Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on December 30, 2012
These are just what I was looking for. Soft, warm, loose makes them perfect to sleep in in the winter. I ordered the large and it is true to size. I have already washed them twice and they look exactly the same as they did new. No matting or fading at all and still just as soft. Plus I love the silk ribbon tie on the waistband and it is plenty long so it does not disappear in the wash.

The color is exactly as shown and at 5'3" the length comes to the bottom of my slippers. I highly recommend these PJ's.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
I purchased this for my sister for her birthday, Nov. 5th, but did not get it to her until we had our family Christmas abit early (she and her husband are having their family Christmas at the cabin by the lake this year). I received it fast, no problem. When I gave her this set, she loved it. She put it up to her face and said how soft and cuddly and warm it will be. It appears to be well-made, and is very soft. It is meant for lounging when I bought it for her, but she may never take it off. lol Thanks, Amazon, for providing a great product that made my sister happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
The pajama was beautiful and so soft you never want to take it off.
It fit true to size, and very warm also. Perfect gift for christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2015
Love, love, love it! Soft and snuggly -- can't wait to get home and put it on. Just the right thing to wear on a chilly winter night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
Women love soft & cozy and that's what these are. Pink, girly, and, according to her, super cozy and has a unique fabric pattern and feel. Great price and delivered quickly. Definitely recommend these to any woman desiring comfy jammies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
These pajamas feel so soft and comfy. I think my daughter in law will love them. They are a Christmas present for her, and until she lets me know how they feel on I can't tell you anything else about them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2013
I bought two pair of pjs for my grand-daughters. One was very happy with the gift. I never heard from the other grand-daughter. I don't know if she liked them or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
The pajamas are so comfortable & warm....not too heavy. They are made well & I love the color. I just wish they had them in more colors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
Nice quality, snuggly pajamas. These are very soft and cozy. I wish the top was a little longer, but they are still lovely pj's
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Material is nice and soft, but the top runs shorter than on model. One of the seams doesn't catch the front and sleeve; so there is about a two inch opening that needs repairing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here