Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



on July 15, 2013
I've owned the black version of this wallet for about 5 years. All my previous wallets have been cheap, department store brands (usually bought at Fred Meyer or Target), which wore out and looked ratty after a few months of use. I bought this because I fell in love with one my girlfriend had. So, I splurged, having only ever spent about $15-$20 on previous wallets. It was worth every single penny. I used that wallet for 5 years, and it still looks just as awesome as it did the first day. I recently bought a red one because I wanted to have both, to make it easier to find my wallet in the dark interior of my purse, and it is just as good, though I wish it had the coin purse pocket inside instead of the new cell phone pocket. I just never use my wallet by itself so won't use the cell pocket. And I saw several people complain about the interior fabric, and in the red wallet, the fabric is as pictured (perhaps they updated their photos due to feedback). Quality is where this is at, my friends. If you want to stop buying shoddy wallets, invest in this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2013
A Hobo Sadie VI wallet previously purchased from a major Retail Store was in use for more than 3 years before the appearance of wear made it no longer usable. The Hobo Sadie wallet from Amazon, purchased in April 2013 but of a different color, is showing extensive edge wear after only 7 months of normal use. Assumed all Hobo Sadie wallets were of the same quality but that doesn't appear to be the case. While the wallet is still serviceable, the early appearance of wear is disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 28, 2013
I admired someone's black one, so I searched on Amazon. The Glamour Snake was a lot cheaper than the solid colors, so I gave it a shot. The leather is nice and there are just the right number of card and bill pockets. My only complaints - doesn't fit my checkbook, and the "phone" pocket doesn't fit my iPhone 5. That rules out using it double duty as a clutch, but it's a perfectly great wallet for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2013
A nice slim wallet that you can use as a clutch. There is a compartment for your smart phone and there is a small keychain. Fits very comfortably into my pursue and I keep my purse rather small to midsize. It is great to just be able to grab it too and it looks stylish with a casual or a more "dressy" outfit. The price was great too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 20, 2013
I have a hard time finding the perfect wallet. I still carry a check book and many of the new wallets do not accommodate. This wallet receives a lot of compliments and is of nice quality. I do wish it expanded more. I thought it would due to the measurements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2013
This wallet is super cute and is exactly what I have been searching for. All I wanted was a nice wallet that I could carry around when I don't need to carry my massive purse. It even has a spot for my iPhone. Love this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 30, 2013
I am so disappointed when I opened the box. I ordered two Sadie purses and have already purchased three, all my friends love mine so I bought these as gifts. I don't understand how the model name can stay the same but the design changes so substantially. There is NO coin purse in this model, just a space with a card that says smartphone! Please bring back the old Sadie. I will be returning both of these.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 16, 2012
I was really pleased with this wallet at first because it's functional and looks great, but after 3 months of normal wear (I keep it in my purse), it looks terrible!! The ridges in the texture of this wallet get dirty really easily. What started out as a beige/blonde wallet is now a beige/dirty brown wallet. I'm going to try to clean it, but it is pretty much a high maintenance product in terms of trying to keep it clean and looking nice. I don't feel I got my money's worth because I was looking for a product that would last for at least a couple years, but this one is mostly likely going to have to be given away or thrown away in just another couple months. It's too bad, because it used to be a great looking wallet!
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here