Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Iron Stop Gazing Ball Butterfly Wind Spinner - D1515-10
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Halloween Amazon Cash Back Offer shameless7 shameless7 shameless7  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 All-New Kindle for Kids Edition GNO Shop Now STEM

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
5 star
92%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
8%
Price:$15.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 11, 2016
Prettier than I expected !! Lovely colors, and makes one smile, when the morning sunlight, adds charms to this quality, made in USA (Denton Texas) SPINNER! If you like garden accessories that can add "enchantment" to the atmosphere, I keenly recommend THIS spinner. I bought two of them and actually want to add another! (Large, different garden areas)
This piece is very reasonably priced, considering it's sheer quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2012
Excellent Made in the USA quality. Mystical colors with lovely butterfly detail. Spins beautifully in the breeze. Best price on web. 100% satisfied.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
It doesn't spin at all even when it's windy out. Maybe in a hurricane!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
This is just beautiful!!! Spins slowly even in a little breeze, and fast when there is a good breeze. Can't wait for the fall breezes to come in! :) I live in a rural area, and I'm afraid someone might take it when I'm not home so I bring it inside and only put it out when I'm enjoying my patio. (I think $31 is a lot to loose.) Shipping time was excellent, I ordered 07/09/2013, received 07/12/13 (South Louisiana).
My only negative opinion, I thought the shipping cost from the vendor Wayfare was a bit high $6.99, the actual price of the spinner could be lowered to accommodate some of the shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2016
Amazing Colors, love to stare at it, especially when it's swirls round and round. I love the colors. I am purchasing one for my sister as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2015
I just received the product, and find it very pretty to look at. I admire the workmanship from my porch occasionally spinning in the wind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2016
This spinner looks very pretty hanging in my tree. I like it very much!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2016
spins very easy, beautiful colors. Only wish it was a bit bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
Got this for my niece and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
This is absolutely stunning!! Love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here