Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on September 11, 2016
Prettier than I expected !! Lovely colors, and makes one smile, when the morning sunlight, adds charms to this quality, made in USA (Denton Texas) SPINNER! If you like garden accessories that can add "enchantment" to the atmosphere, I keenly recommend THIS spinner. I bought two of them and actually want to add another! (Large, different garden areas)
This piece is very reasonably priced, considering it's sheer quality!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
VERY NICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
It doesn't spin at all even when it's windy out. Maybe in a hurricane!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2015
I just received the product, and find it very pretty to look at. I admire the workmanship from my porch occasionally spinning in the wind.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2017
very nice, great buy so I bought two more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2016
Amazing Colors, love to stare at it, especially when it's swirls round and round. I love the colors. I am purchasing one for my sister as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2012
Excellent Made in the USA quality. Mystical colors with lovely butterfly detail. Spins beautifully in the breeze. Best price on web. 100% satisfied.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2016
spins very easy, beautiful colors. Only wish it was a bit bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2016
This spinner looks very pretty hanging in my tree. I like it very much!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2017
Perfect splash of color in my yard! Nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse