2017 Children's Book Award Winner Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Amethyst Jewelry Deals and savings in Woodworking Shop Popular Services nerdculture nerdculture nerdculture  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Go Explore Outdoor Recreation on Amazon STEM

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
Price:$15.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on June 15, 2012
Excellent Made in the USA quality. Mystical colors with lovely butterfly detail. Spins beautifully in the breeze. Best price on web. 100% satisfied.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2016
Prettier than I expected !! Lovely colors, and makes one smile, when the morning sunlight, adds charms to this quality, made in USA (Denton Texas) SPINNER! If you like garden accessories that can add "enchantment" to the atmosphere, I keenly recommend THIS spinner. I bought two of them and actually want to add another! (Large, different garden areas)
This piece is very reasonably priced, considering it's sheer quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
It doesn't spin at all even when it's windy out. Maybe in a hurricane!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2015
I just received the product, and find it very pretty to look at. I admire the workmanship from my porch occasionally spinning in the wind.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2016
Amazing Colors, love to stare at it, especially when it's swirls round and round. I love the colors. I am purchasing one for my sister as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2016
This spinner looks very pretty hanging in my tree. I like it very much!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2016
spins very easy, beautiful colors. Only wish it was a bit bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2017
Perfect splash of color in my yard! Nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
Got this for my niece and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
This is absolutely stunning!! Love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here