Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Iron Stop Gazing Ball Butterfly Wind Spinner - D1515-10
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
5 star
89%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
11%
Price:$16.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 15, 2012
Excellent Made in the USA quality. Mystical colors with lovely butterfly detail. Spins beautifully in the breeze. Best price on web. 100% satisfied.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
This is just beautiful!!! Spins slowly even in a little breeze, and fast when there is a good breeze. Can't wait for the fall breezes to come in! :) I live in a rural area, and I'm afraid someone might take it when I'm not home so I bring it inside and only put it out when I'm enjoying my patio. (I think $31 is a lot to loose.) Shipping time was excellent, I ordered 07/09/2013, received 07/12/13 (South Louisiana).
My only negative opinion, I thought the shipping cost from the vendor Wayfare was a bit high $6.99, the actual price of the spinner could be lowered to accommodate some of the shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
It doesn't spin at all even when it's windy out. Maybe in a hurricane!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2015
I just received the product, and find it very pretty to look at. I admire the workmanship from my porch occasionally spinning in the wind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2016
This spinner looks very pretty hanging in my tree. I like it very much!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
Got this for my niece and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
This is absolutely stunning!! Love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2016
Beautiful piece for any back porch!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2015
Beautiful addition to my yard!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here