Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 65 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 76 reviews
on October 3, 2013
They are true to size, comfortable and very light. I have Plantar Faciitus and they worked well without inserts. Plus, they are super cute!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
I would recommend this shoe to anyone who does a lot of walking and running like I do. It is very comfortable and has great support. The reason I choose it first was because of the price and second because of the look but I'm glad I did choose it because it really does help with support and balance.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
I bought these for my wife. Normally when it comes to sneakers, I tend to just hit the store because you never know just how it'll fit. Nike runs notoriously small, but after reading a few reviews I found that this pair seemed to be cut to size. I showed my wife and she liked the look and once they got here and she put them on she even happier. The fit was good and she says they don't tire her feet out like other sneakers she has had in the past. The only thing she wished it had was a little more arch support, but overall it works for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
I got these for my daughter for Christmas. She always wears a size 6 in any NIKE shoe. I just wanted to make sure so I wouldn't have to send them back. She absolutely loved them and they fit as expected, PERFECT!!!! She's not sure if she will use these for running or for work, as she is a medical assistant and ONLY wears NIKE tennis shoes for both. BUT, at least she will get some good use out of them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
much joy to have purchased this product, I was looking for a while and could not find something I liked and that both were useful, however, when I began to see that this product was available at a good price and that served me fully not what I thought and buy it immediately, I liked from the beginning, because it is wonderful to buy something you like and that in turn will be useful, widely recommend the use and purchase of the same, "eyes closed" amazon thanks for allowing me to have both product I wanted and expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2013
These Nike Dart 10 running shoes are sooo comfortable. I have been wearing New Balance for a while now, sorry Nike (you truly were my first love). I forgot what I was missing until I tried these on and went for my first walk/jog. Ohhh, so flexible and great arch support. They are a little snug, so I believe they are true to size like others have mentioned, but you don't want them flopping on your feet when you are exercising (that causes blisters).
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2014
great fit....great quality, definitely worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
I have long toes. Shoe fit well except for the toe box was too narrow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
These fit great. My only problem is I wear a brace, and I actually need either wider or 1/2 size larger for that foot. But by removing the insole from that shoe it does okay. This brand does fit better than any other I have tried.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2015
love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here