Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 41 reviews
on May 15, 2013
I always look at Nine West shoes first when looking for a special pair of shoes. Their comfort and fit are usually right on the money for me. I wear a 7.5 M in toe-less shoes and an 8 in pumps .These shoes have the look I was after for my daughter's wedding but they run too narrow. I have a wide foot just behind the little toe and although Nine West usually fit great in this shoe my foot hung over the side of the base of the shoe about 1/2 inch. So disappointed. If you have narrow feet they would be perfect.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
I was looking for a black leather dress shoe. I found this Nine West for only $35. on the description listed on Amazon.com it said leather and fabric, so I assumed the fabric ones are the ones with the floral patterns and that the solid colors including black would be the leather ones, since they look like shiny leather. But when I received it, on the inside it says, "made of quality man-made material." So I was disappointed that it's not leather, but it is a very nice shoe, comfortable, true to size. Amazon should just be more responsible about labeling materials of products because I would have bought another shoe had I known.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2015
Overall I like the shoe. I bought it because it doesn't have a super tall heel (under 3 inches) and it still looks cute enough to go out at night in. It's a stable feeling shoe that looks good. The zipper in the back is functional, you don't have to deal with the buckles on the double strap. 3 stars because the material is synthetic, which I don't mind, however wearing these for a few hours gave me a couple cuts on the ankle and blisters up front.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
I bought this pair of shoes for myself. They are so stylish and comfortable. I love them. It's a great quality for the money. This pair of shoes is not too tall and not too flat. As a woman in her mid-ages, it's the idea height and fit. I wear them often to church and love the fact that my feet don't hurt when I wear them and that I can wear them for hours, without feeling pain.

I highly recommend this pair of shoes for the fabulous women in their 30's, 40's, 50's and 60's.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
These shoes are so sexy, but you don't have to sacrifice your ankles or money (for those people who buy shoes they know they will only have on for half the time)! I only wish you could find other stylish heels that aren't sky high right now!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
Very pretty, and low enough that I can wear them for several hours without feeling the need to take them off. I am a major wuss when it comes to heels, and at 6 ft tall, I don't really need them. But, when you have to dress up, a little lift in the heel department goes along way toward elevating (pun intended) an outfit. Just wore them for 8 hours this weekend at a wedding full of dancing, and I had no foot soreness the next day at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
This is a beautiful shoe that should flatter just about any leg. The heel height is great if you are accustom to heels but want something you can stand in for long periods of time. Even though they came out of the box a little stiff it doesn't appear that they will take much to break in to my new go to shoe. I do recommend in the break in process that you use some of the chapstik like products on the market to help prevent any blisters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
wow .love the colours.
love how its fit. how its look.
so in love with this ones.
so elegant. totally recomend this sandals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
Great Shoe very comfortable - I can wallk/dance all night in them. I'm a tall full figured woman so I do not need much heel hight (Similar to Michelle Obama) 5'8 and 189lbs.

I definately recommend this shoe if your looking for a ton of sexiness along with comfort.

Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
very sexy looking on the foot. heel height is low enough for comfort but still gives the sexy look to my feet and legs..looked high and low for this style but couldn't find anything close. i thought it was quite pricey but it's exactly what i wanted so i got them. will buy more colors if they go on sale!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here