Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Signature Bubble Jacket, Black, Small
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 26, 2012
Fast shipment, Product is of good quality, but the size was disappointing, I ordered a Large. Even though it says large it could be around XXXL size and I had to immediately return the product. I think there is something fault with the sizing info in this website. It has to be changed appropriately. I would recommend it to my friends but.........
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
I ordered this item of size Medium. The tag on the product says M but it is really huge for a person of chest size 40 inches. The chest size of the jacket is easily in excess of 46 inches! I will be returning the product.

However the quality and design of the jacket is very good. Seems like it can last for a while.
If the product was of the right size, I would rate the it 5 stars.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
I got this jacket in early January, and it works well enough for Chicago weather, but it's not very durable. It already has a few tears around the pocket area. I would recommend this if you don't mind sewing things up after a while!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
I do Not know that Its a bubble coat but Its warm and I would Not call It a jacket Its too heavy to be a jacket Its a coat, almost a parka, the hood could be better having a snug fit, and It has 2 zippers this coat has to be put on like a tee shirt, for $30.00 great coat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
Size is a huge problem with this. Ordered a medium but what I got looked something like X X L
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
This jacket is good and nice quality, but...the sizing is absolutely wrong!!! I bought it for my son, who wears XL, according with all comments written about wrong sizing here, I requested L and received it L and it is still wrong, it is equal to my size XXL)))) So I will wear this jacket now)))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2012
I am very happy with the product. Fast shipment, quality product that does what I want, keeps me warm, looks good and did not cost me an arm and a leg! Best purchase I have made in quite a while. I recommend it. I recommend Amazon. Thanks
Dan French
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2013
It is just what I was looking for, very warm and an excellent wind breaker. However you need to be careful with the size as large was a bit larger than expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
I'm sorry but this is the first clothing I purchased online that I very didn't like. Very large, baggy, & poorly made. looks better online.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
Torn seam pockets and collar. Immediately. I would not recommend this product to other buyers. The hood is very inconvenient. Constantly falling over his eyes. Too broad in the shoulders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here