Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 522 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 549 reviews
on December 16, 2015
Disney Jr. Doc McStuffins Lambie 7" Plush
I knew it was only 7 inches. But actually seeing it, it looked really small. It was about the size of a small TY beanie product. Super soft and it looks well made. I felt it was a little over priced. The tag on the toy says suggested retail, 9.95 in the US and 10.95 in Canada. I paid 10.95. It was an average deal, for a plush toy from Disney. I think my little girl will love it, so I am happy. It would be nice for a baby as it has nothing that could come off and be swallowed. It's polyester fabric and says it should be hand washed.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2016
I got this for my little 3 year old girl, it was a total surprise for her.
It was smaller than I thought but it is a nice product. It is really close to the price they offer at the Disney Store, but with amazon prime you get it in 3 days. Can't beat that!
review image review image review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2012
I bought this lamb for my little granddaughters 2nd birthday..she LOVES doc mcstuffins. I bought
her the medicine bag and thought she would need a 'patient' so bought this too. She
LOVES this
lamb and sleeps with it and naps with it. It is a well made, good quality product too which counts
when tiny fingers love to take things apart. I am not sorry i bought this for one second. Her best
buddy is now little "wammy" and it has been kissed a thousand times already! All about the cuteness here!!
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2016
Cute and a good smaller size. Toddler aughter loves it. Was a "gift "from her baby brother to her when he was born. Glad that there are good, peaceful, caring shows like this on TV still for little kids.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2016
She's sooooooo cute! My daughter adores her! She is all soft and fluffy and totally huggable just like the little snuggly lamb on Doc Mcstuffins. Which my daughter loves. So this was a great christmas gift. It was really quickly shipped and made it in time for me to wrap it up and surprise her with it under the tree. She's small and really really soft. Very nicely crafted too! We can tell she's going to last for as many years as Kymber wants her for! Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2016
My daughter is so pleased. She picked this to buy for her little sisters 3rd birthday. She now has both Stuffy the dragon and Lamby so they have plenty of adventures. Perfectly sized for small hands, larger than a Beenie baby but smaller than the average teddy bear. Because really, who needs more stuffed animals taking up space anyway?!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2017
This became her favorite toy. Actually she takes it everywhere, sleeps with it and it's the perfect size as well. Easy to clean just toss in washer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2017
Life was not complete for my 2 year old until Lamby arrived!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2017
Bought this as a gift for my daughter she loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse