Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite uncharted Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 151 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 163 reviews
on August 7, 2015
Finally reviewing after almost a year and a half! I love, love, love this watch!!! Best watch I have ever had. It's perfect for every single day. I wear it with everything from tie dye t-shirts to a black dress for performances, business casual, dresses for work and everything in between. It goes with whatever I'm wearing and I get compliments on it constantly. I have had it for almost a year and a half now and after daily wear from morning until bedtime doing whatever life calls for, it looks like I just took it out of the beautiful box it came in.

It is on the large size, but that is my personal preference. The quality is fabulous and it actually looks like a much more expensive watch. I chose this one over the one with more "bling" for the versatility. It just comes off as solid.

I would recommend this watch to anyone. Treat yourself or someone else. I promise I don't sell these.

"Oh no, these babies sell themselves." - Joey Tribiani, Friends (haha)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2014
I love this watch! I noticed that more and more women are wearing big face watches and like the look. I looked online to find one and ordered the Michael Kors Bradshaw watch. It looks stunning out of the box, and I only had to have a couple links taken out. Hint, buy the kit and take the links out yourself. The cost of the kit is less than taking to a watch store to remove. I've only worn it once to work and already received comments. You won't be disappointed in this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
Beautiful watch, was going to get this watch but in the version with rhinestones... Very glad that I didn't, I LOVE this watch. It's beautiful and classy.. Love it
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2017
I like this watch a lot. I wear it all the time and it's rather scratch resistant. The battery just went out after a couple years so I'll get it replaced soon. I would buy this style watch again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
This is my 3rd Michael Kors watch that I have purchased. I have a black watch and a gold watch - just needed a silver one to add to my collection. I just wish I had checked out Amazon for the other two watches b/c I paid full retail for them! I don't know what I was thinking.

This silver watch is very beautiful. It has a nice weight to it and size (I like them a bit oversized). I had a hard time deciding which silver watch I wanted b/c I like for all of the faces to look different, but this one stood out. This is a very classy looking style and it looks high quality....b/c it is! You really can't go wrong with a Michael Kors watch. After I bought my first one, there was no turning back and I quickly became addicted to these accessories.

The company shipped the watch very fast and in perfect condition. No different than purchasing from Macy's, other than I couldn't get the link taken out instantly. But seeing as how I saved $75, it was no big deal! FYI - Walmart takes links out for free, even though it's not from them. Most jewelers want to charge $15 in my area.

So if you're wondering if you should purchase this...go for it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
I absolutely love this watch! The face is a bit on the large size, however, I've been having a hard time finding just the right balance between a large face, and still looking like a women's watch. I had considered getting a man's watch, but usually the band width gives away that it's a man's watch. I compared this with a Fossil that I also liked, but this just has more of a polished look about it, and the white face along with the steel band means it will go with everything. I can even see it without my reading glasses, which was the deciding factor on keeping this. Also, a nice jeweler near where I work took out two links for only $5. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
I've been wanting this watch for a while . I'm so glad I got it !!!!! It is great for every day and it is fabulous when dressed up for an evening out . You can't go wrong with this one !
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2013
I really do love this watch. I love the roman numerals on the dial and the "boyfriend" size. Forewarning, it is heavy, but I don't mind at all :)
review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2014
This was my third attempt at purchasing the Bradshaw watch, and I'm pretty certain that what I got it not the Bradshaw but a different model. I gave up because I didn't want to do a fourth purchase and return. The watch I've got is fine, it looks nice, but isn't exactly what I wanted.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
Love love love my watch!! My husband purchased it for me for Christmas and I couldn't be more satisfied. I was initially bummed because it wasn't delivered by Christmas and wasn't to be here until the 7th of January but it arrived the 2nd just in time for a baby shower!! I am super happy with the product and cant wait until he buys me another!! THANK YOU!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here