Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Fossil Grant Chronograph Leather Watch Grey Fs4766
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Gemini Syndrome Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 17, 2014
I got this for my Dad for Christmas and he LOVES it. It is a rich supple dark mixed with light grey leather and a beautiful style cream face. It reminded him of his travels in England, an all around beautiful watch and thank goodness, it looks IDENTICAL to the picture. I hate when the product/pic do not match and this did! Also, my dad has a pretty big wrist and is hard to fit for watches, so does my brother, but ALL of the Fossil watches fit them both. To compare, my brother is 6'5" and a gym rate, almost the size of the rock, so if you have a "musclehead" family member, this is perfect!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
I bought it as a birthday gift for my husband.I was so worried with questions like does it look the same as in pic ? ,how will it be on his hand ? But when i saw it I was very happy .its just the way it's shown and it looks so good and so far working good . :) happy camper
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
I bought this watch for my boyfriend and he loves it. When he first put it on he said it was uncomfortable, however after wearing it for just a couple of days he said that it's broken in and loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
This is a quality watch. The movement on the chronograph is terrific and the watch itself is incredibly durable. Would definitely recommend this watch at the price it is currently at!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
If you're looking for any affordable, attractive grey watch, it doesn't get much better than this. I'm a big fan of Fossil products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2013
This watch is much nicer in person then in the pictures. It is very sturdy and all of my fossil watches are extremely reliable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
Very nice classy watch for a great price. Great for any watch collection.
Love the grey leather band looks great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
Beautiful and classy. My husband loves it. It matches all of his work suits- great color! Also, we always buy Fossil watches. They last forever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
I realy like it, love it actually, beautiful watch, simple, not heavy, good material, great opcion for making a gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
Watch is decent. For those who want to buy this one. The belt is like snake skin grey color and very stiff belt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here