Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on June 29, 2013
Cute crops and I like them but these are too small all over. Not just waist or hips...but all over. I wear a size 10 NYDJ in most all styles...but not all. I'm coming to the conclusion that perhaps the cropped below the knee styles run a bit smaller than the ankle cropped and jean sizes. No scientific experiment, just my own casual observation and experience.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2013
I purchased these crops in black and white. I wish there was more consistency with the sizing - the white fits great, and makes me feel greart. The black, however, is snug around the waist - so much that it creates the dreaded 'muffin top' - which defeats the purpose of spending money on NYDJ!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2013
You just can't depend upon the size for NYDJ pants anymore. My other pants and capris size 4 fit just right but these are just a little too tight all over. The problem is their clothes are NOT made in the US anymore like they are supposed to be. I am very disappointed in them for doing this.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
This is a great summer crop. I'm 5'2" so I appreciate crops that aren't too long. This hits just right a little below the knee. It's not tight at the waist, either. I like the dove gray color and the stretch. Like any pant with stretch, it will get a bit loose with wear, but it's better than being tight at the waist and getting a roll.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
I never thought I'd be this excited about jeans. Better than fitting well, they keep their shape without over stretching through the day. There is no "bunchiness" at the top, so your shirts lie flat over them, giving a very slim look. Very flattering and of good quality - i had to get more after trying the first pair!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
These are the worst pair of NYDJ ever. Other styles are nice but these were so ugly, the fit is terrible and makes your shape look even worse in all the wrong places. It makes your shape look like a big box on the bottom....I would never buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
Just what I wanted, fits according to size. The quality is what you would expect from nydj, excellent. I would purchase them again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
If you know NYDJ, you know to order a size or 2 smaller. They are always nice looking, keep you 'snug' without looking cheap. Can dress them up or down. I love all my NYDJ and when they're on sale, it's even better. But they are worth their sometimes $100+ price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2013
The color Bright Watermelon is beautiful. I love the way these jeans slim my body, and make me look slim and trim. I do not buy any other brand of jeans. This was also priced very reasonably.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2013
The cloth and design make the capris stylish and five star on comfort. I will continue to buy from this company and love the fact they are made in USA.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here