Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on September 24, 2013
These are my favorite boots by far, and they come in a great box that I will be keeping! I am a tall girl, standing at 5'9" and these boots go above my knees which is exactly what I was looking for. They are very comfortable and the leather and studding is beautiful. I would definitely recommend these boots. And Amazon.com has them cheaper than anywhere else you can find them by at least $100
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
these boots are fire...i love these boots. I wore them all day and my feet were fine. I received compliments from so many people but my favorite was from an older gentleman (about 70) . GREAT BOOT MONEY WELL SPENT>
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
My personality takes on an alter ego when I wear these boots. They're fine coming and going. They fit just above the knee and have a slimming effect on the leg. Depending on the outfit, these boots can go pair well with a conservative or sexy outfit. Definitely quality. I wear them every chance I get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
I like these very much. Only thing I did not realize was that only the sock part of the boot is leather. But otherwise it is very fine and beautifully made. And they really are how the shoes look in picture. Tarja
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
Beautiful boot! very different! bur drop dead gorgeous! Very nice fit and have had many comments about them asking were i have purchased them...Very happy with them and highly recommend them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2013
OMG these are some comfortable boots! I absolutely LOVE them! They fit great and are very comfortable... I can't wait to wear them in the fall. The spikes are way hot. Great style indeed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
Luv it !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
Very good boots, very sexy and comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2013
A show stopper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2013
I get so many compliments on these boots. You can make them dressy for casual. I'm obsessed! Definitely worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here