Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: LEGO Kids' 9005732 Watch with Classic Minifigure Link
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
59
Price:$19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 10, 2014
I have never written such a terrible review of anything before today! We gave two of these Lego watches to our great nephew. One in this color and one in the brown and green. He is six years old, and we were the ones to put it on his wrist. It immediately broke!! The other watch had a tile chip into a sharp edge as his father tried to put it on him! This Is not Lego quality. Lego should not allow them to use their name. This little boy who adores Legos was so upset. It is an outrage. Obviously, I will be getting in touch with Amazon to return Both of these.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2016
I bought this watch for my 7 year old. I was hoping he'd be able to take it apart and change out the band himself; but honestly it's a little difficult to snap the pieces apart and together. Other than that the watch is adorable and of good quality. I would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
It was a delight galore when I gave it to the kiddos! They loved it and it's been so much fun for me. They can easily fix and rearrange as they want. I was afraid it may break while trying to remove the links but it has stood the test of time so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
Fun piece for our little one. My only request to move it to five stars would be a digital face option! If we were working on reading a clock, this would be a bonus to have the traditional face, but we're still working on reading numbers at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
They give you extra of the pieces to make it larger or smaller but no extras of the clasp. The clasp is difficult to open and shut - especially for a kid and it bends and breaks easy.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
Just gave it to my son today so I can't comment on the durability, but my son loves it. He is 4 1/2 and can't take it off himself yet because it is a little hard to get off. He absolutely loves it and I think it is made well and will hold up. Glad I purchased it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
The lego watch was for my grandson. He is into legos big times and he loved the watch.He can not wait to show all of his friends his cool watch. It was in great shape and packaged very good. Shipping was late for Valentine but he loved the watch anyway Thanks you made a 6 year old very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2014
i got this to give to young children that I volunteer with and wore one of them to the event everyone said it was definitely ME so I kept one and gave the other away will buy more for future events
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
My son received this watch as a gift. The piece upon with the man's body is molded does not stay connected and so my son can never wear this watch. It immediately broke the first time we put it on his wrist. I have a VERY disappointed 5 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Seconds hand of the watches dismantled within an hour of arriving. The watches didn't keep time. Watches looked lovely so the kids were very disappointed. A great idea that needs to be made to work. For now, returned the watches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here