Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 9, 2013
My 14 year old son had Heelys when he was younger and loved them. Recently, he asked for another pair of them. Since Heelys are hard (if not impossible) to find in-store, I had to resort to buying them online (something I was a little unsure about doing). His foot measured at exactly a 5, and since the reviews here suggested that these run small, we got the 7. They fit well and have a little room to grow. The price was right (under $30) and they look very nice. He doesn't change them back and forth-- he just leaves the wheels in and uses them for "rolling purposes only." Glad we found these.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2013
He received these as a Christmas gift and has worn them almost every day since. It took a few days' worth of awkward attempts before he could competently skate on them, but after that he took off like a champ. Before receiving them I thought that the wheels could be adjusted to be flush with the bottom of the shoe, but they cannot. So these shoes can't be used to walk comfortably for long distances; the wheels will always stick out below the bottom of the shoe. For that reason I knocked off one star.
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2013
Shoe fits like a skate shoe, which are always different than tennis shoes. Son loves them! Taking him a bit to learn how to skate on them, but the colors and quality are great!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 24, 2014
Fast shipment... good quality shoe, my son LOVES them! Thankfully I listened to the reviews on here because I ordered 1 size to large and it fits well. I am not quite sure why this shoe runs so small, but other than that, it is a great shoe!

I will be buying my daughter a pair for her birthday in April..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 11, 2014
I purchased these shoes for my son who has been begging me for years to get them, but his feet were always too small. They fit perfect. The wheels are easily removable. The shoes look good and fit good....and best of all, my son loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 20, 2013
Heelys were on son's Christmas list. I dont see them around much anymore. Was pleasently surprised at how many options are available now for styles. Years ago, we bought them for our older kids. Great quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 8, 2013
My son is 7 and he loves them! He's getting a hang of how to use them, but can still where them to school since you can take the wheels in and out so that part is really nice. He said they feel totally normal with the wheels are out so it's nice to just have to buy one pair of shoes and not two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 8, 2014
My son wears a size 11.5, so i thought I was ok getting a little bigger size. He couldn't even get his heal in... would suggest getting a much bigger size than needed! Other than that, they are really neat shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 4, 2013
The shoes arrived just in time for my grandson's birthday party. The shoes were a big hit. He loves them. The wheels were attached by his Dad and he was off to the races. The color of black and red trim perfect and practical for a young boy. The shoes fit good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2013
My son oves these shoes. They do run a little smaller than normal so order a larger size for a better fit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here